CERA Customer Care – Toll Free Number | India Helpline – Complaint No

  Voltas Air Coolers Customer Care Toll Free Number Office Address & Contact Details Delhi     SEBI Chennai Office Contact Number and Address     Swiggy Customer Care Helpline Number, Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Onida Service Centres in Coimbatore     Vivo Service Center Office Address, Lakhimpur  
  • Customer Care Number : CC57852
  • 4700

CERA Customer Care Helpline Number is one of the most sorted means to communicate with the customer care executives of CERA. However, you can also choose to share your concern by sending an email on the below placed email address.

CERA Customer Care Toll Free Helpline No

CERA Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800 258 5500

CERA Customer Care Contact Number(International Sales) : +91 90166 44123, +91 79 26449781, 26449789 +91 8927207440,

Email Address: [email protected]

Address : CERA Sanitaryware Ltd.
9, GIDC Industrial Estate, Kadi 382715, Dist.
Mehsana, North Gujarat

CERA Customer Care No: +91 2764 243000, +91 2764 242329

CERA Customer Care Email Id: [email protected]

Official Website: www.cera-india.com

Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Support Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Flush tank Complaint Balaji March 20, 2019

    Flush tank will not working properly

    CERA CABRISA SATISH VETE March 18, 2019

    LEAKAGE & PRESSURE PROBLEM. PLEASE INSPECT & REPAIR. THANKS.

    CERA - Flush tank not working Ram Prakash Chaudhary March 17, 2019

    Hi Team
    I have buy all Sanitary Ware Brands, from- Cera,
    Unable to find any costumer support from CERA.
    My Toilet flush tank are not working from last one month.
    Please help me out with respect to my concern.
    please arrange the call back on my below listed mobile no
    Mob No: +918004273376
    : 8882040227

    4 days have passed. The cistern's seephen is bad once more after flushing it down and it is not coming up again. Plz give me immediately feed back. Rajesh Gupta March 16, 2019

    Rajesh Gupta s/of Lalmani Gupta
    Vill & Post - Thekma
    District - Azamgarh
    Near choti masjid
    Pin code - 276303
    Mobile-9415623958

    3 days have passed. The cistern's seephen is bad once more after flushing it down and it is not coming up again. Rajesh Gupta s /o Lalmani Gupta March 15, 2019

    Rajesh Gupta s/of Lalmani Gupta
    Vill & Post - Thekma
    District - Azamgarh
    Near choti masjid
    Pin code - 276303
    Mobile-9415623958

    Cera cistern Rajesh Gupta s /o Lalmani Gupta March 15, 2019

    3 days have passed. The cistern's seephen is bad once more after flushing it down and it is not coming up again.

    Replacement of seat cover ABDUL RASACK K S March 13, 2019

    Sir,
    I have purchased five single unit Closets from a shop at Ernakulam two years back. Out of which the sitting rings of three have been broken. Kindly make arrangements to replace the same.
    Mob: 9446811025
    Place: Near Erattupetta, Kottayam District

    Flush tank not working Vinita Almeida March 2, 2019

    Flush tank is creating some issues and it's not working up to mark

    Please call me fast CHINTAN JATINKUMAR SHAH February 27, 2019

    more problems in bath so you are not recieve my phone

    plese call me and listen to my problems
    my phone no. 9909307966


    and your tall free no is not true
    ...

    Seat cover broken Ramachandran February 24, 2019

    Sir,
    Please replace my seatcover immediately,your toll free number didnt get
    Regards,
    Ramachandran
    9846118783