Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  Aircel Corporate Office Contact Details     Godrej Service Centre Address in Bilaspur     Yogi Adityanath Contact Number, Whatsapp Number & Helpline Number     Videocon Service Center Address Secunderabad     Reliance Jio Odisha Customer Care Contact Number, Office Address, Email  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1656

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Reg refund Sushrit singh October 6, 2018

    Hi,,sir my self sushrit nd my order no OS51167375
    And I already cancelled this order but I have not received refund,,, what reason pls Sir ?

    Refund not initiated Tushar Jain October 3, 2018

    Refund not receive

    Regards

    Tushar jain
    9871716071

    Shirt Manish Kumar October 2, 2018

    My shirt is a not reffend balance is a isu please my reffend your blance

    Refund Thouseef Yousef September 30, 2018

    Haven't received my refund for order so39297110

    About my order product Aksa Mathew September 29, 2018

    I want to get early delivery of my product. Want my product before October9 2018 . because after 9 I m not in the town for 2 months
    That why I want my product early
    I need that product which I purchased from your company
    Ma order no is SO49283553

    91-8169906070 ANIL MANDAVKAR September 28, 2018

    1. MY ODER NO.: SO42562451 DT.: 24.08.2018, DELIVERY STATUS
    PLEASE REFUND AMOUNT RS.673.00

    2.MY ODER NO.: SO42562451 DT.: 24.08.2018, please DELIVERY STATUS

    Order G Abbas September 24, 2018

    I didd thee order before three days no onee cl me stil until now about confrmeistion ii have two order make in onee kindly

    Blanket Shamsher bahadur September 23, 2018

    We celebrated the blaked with your side but the black shirt you are showing in your side.
    I have to return this blank cut and the people you are showing in your side, I want the same blanket. You guys sent me a small baby blanket.

    Lucky draw winner Abha Srivastava September 20, 2018

    Dear Customer Congratulation Your product order club factory Online shopping results are out in club factory company.Your name to open the lucky drawTata SAFARI CostRs=12,60,000 Registration Charge pay=7500 web:-www.clubfactory.com Helpline no.-06290941526.Kindly clarify this whether this message received on my mob no read with u is genuine or false.I receive 4 calls since 17th Sept to take prize.kindly help soon.

    Fraud calls Nikita sawlani September 19, 2018

    Hi I I am receiving calls since morning saying I have won 1st prize in some lucky draw from club factory.. please make sure I don't receive such fraud calls again