Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  AAJ TAK News Contact Number | Customer Care, Office Address, Advertising No     Wooplr Customer Care Toll Free Number [24×7 Helpline]     Raj Thackeray Contact Number     Sony Service Center JHANSI Customer Care Number     Mapusa Bajaj Finance Services Center Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1044

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Not delivered orders uvasudevan October 22, 2018

    ORDER NO.S055894335 & ORDER NO 055297848 NOT YET RECEIVED PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS.

    REGARDS
    U.VASUDEVAN
    8/38.SELVAVINAYAGAR KOIL STREET
    BALAKRISHNA NAGAR
    NEAR .GLASS FACTORY
    THIRUVOTRIYUR
    CHENNAI-600019

    CONT .NO.9865450007
    9382893179

    Orderso55183079 Shah smita October 21, 2018

    Order has not arrived.
    Why ?
    Please answer me.

    Request to get information about my order. Jini jamatia October 15, 2018

    The products which I ordered on 14th September 2018 hasn't arrived yet it was over delay.so kindly,i request to give me information about my order wether I will get or not.And if it is not possible to get my products so please give it the refund back.. order SO47188752

    Ordar no so5001341 urvashi sharma October 9, 2018

    refund my many ordar nu so50061341

    As per text message from BH-CLUBFC Abhay a Dabke October 8, 2018

    can you describe about that text message briefly.Because I'm confused.

    Refund S. S.parvathi October 8, 2018

    I didn't get my refund money to bank account after withdrawal from app balance
    I withdrawl money from app balance to my bank account before 1month back i mentioned my bank account details still now I didn't get my money I asked club factory chat service they didn't respond correct every time they are saying check your app balance I already said them I withdrawl it 1month back they didn't listen my words I also kept them screen shot
    I want my money back plz help me
    My self I went to DDTC to return products you didn't send any one to me for return products
    You said return your products to this address you will send shipping fee to your app balance that also didn't happend
    Plz solve this issue
    My account number-62448280226

    My order Beatrice October 7, 2018

    Greetings hope this finds you well..i just ordered 3 items n i received then some mins back.i found out that they too big for...i choose large but its too big can change to a smaller part?

    Reg refund Sushrit singh October 6, 2018

    Hi,,sir my self sushrit nd my order no OS51167375
    And I already cancelled this order but I have not received refund,,, what reason pls Sir ?

    Refund not initiated Tushar Jain October 3, 2018

    Refund not receive

    Regards

    Tushar jain
    9871716071

    Shirt Manish Kumar October 2, 2018

    My shirt is a not reffend balance is a isu please my reffend your blance