Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  RR Kabel Customer Care Number | Wire & Cable Helpline No, Price Details     Snapdeal Customer Care Number Manipur | Imphal Snapdeal Support Number     Hathway Cable Raipur Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Sound Logic Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Dotzot Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number| Tracking No, 24 Hr  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1264

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Pick up of the product along with refund of money Birina Barooah Phukan November 1, 2018

    My order ID is S057072537 and the return ID is SON18102513141733016. I applied for the return of the product and spoke to the customer care also but till today no one has come to pick up the product. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and refund my money.Or else we need to file against your company to the consumer court for your fraud online bissuness.

    Refund Pawanbansal October 28, 2018

    Sir please
    Refund my money

    Not received artile Jocelyn.A.R October 27, 2018

    My order no.SO40197577 4 articles @ 511/-. Estimated date was 2nd September 2018. Iaready paid cash through my bank account. Till now the articles was not received. In your recorded that the articles was returned. Please give my money back or the articles

    Didn't received my prepaid order Rahi Mukherjee October 24, 2018

    I didn't received my prepaid order and it had crossed the estimated delivery date already. Tried to mail in the E-mail I'd bt it's not a valid email I'd as my mail is not getting delivered or send . Tried to call on the above given customer care number bt didn't getting connected as it's wrong number . What should I do nw?

    Not delivered orders uvasudevan October 22, 2018

    ORDER NO.S055894335 & ORDER NO 055297848 NOT YET RECEIVED PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS.

    REGARDS
    U.VASUDEVAN
    8/38.SELVAVINAYAGAR KOIL STREET
    BALAKRISHNA NAGAR
    NEAR .GLASS FACTORY
    THIRUVOTRIYUR
    CHENNAI-600019

    CONT .NO.9865450007
    9382893179

    Orderso55183079 Shah smita October 21, 2018

    Order has not arrived.
    Why ?
    Please answer me.

    Request to get information about my order. Jini jamatia October 15, 2018

    The products which I ordered on 14th September 2018 hasn't arrived yet it was over delay.so kindly,i request to give me information about my order wether I will get or not.And if it is not possible to get my products so please give it the refund back.. order SO47188752

    Ordar no so5001341 urvashi sharma October 9, 2018

    refund my many ordar nu so50061341

    As per text message from BH-CLUBFC Abhay a Dabke October 8, 2018

    can you describe about that text message briefly.Because I'm confused.

    Refund S. S.parvathi October 8, 2018

    I didn't get my refund money to bank account after withdrawal from app balance
    I withdrawl money from app balance to my bank account before 1month back i mentioned my bank account details still now I didn't get my money I asked club factory chat service they didn't respond correct every time they are saying check your app balance I already said them I withdrawl it 1month back they didn't listen my words I also kept them screen shot
    I want my money back plz help me
    My self I went to DDTC to return products you didn't send any one to me for return products
    You said return your products to this address you will send shipping fee to your app balance that also didn't happend
    Plz solve this issue
    My account number-62448280226