Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  RR Kabel Customer Care Number | Wire & Cable Helpline No, Price Details     Snapdeal Customer Care Number Manipur | Imphal Snapdeal Support Number     Hathway Cable Raipur Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Sound Logic Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Dotzot Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number| Tracking No, 24 Hr  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1265

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Fabrice December 23, 2018

    Please am a tourist in India don't have an Indian number nor a card... What I have is cash... Am interested in a couple of your products, how can I get them? Have 2days left in India..

    DUPLICATE ORDERS RESHMA December 20, 2018

    Hi, I have placed order for two same products. need to cancel one. I just have only one order # with me.
    SO77365876.
    mOBILE # +971505482199

    Exchange itme zainulabidin December 17, 2018

    sir i want exchange my itme

    Return M. Regi December 7, 2018

    No. 983671640
    Yesterday I have received shirts from you. But the shirt is too small. I want return this shirt. In Your app return format not working. Please help me.

    Money refund December 5, 2018

    Sir, I already have refunded two products. Club factory already approved. But till now I didn't get total money. club factory shows that money refunded. but in return page shows refund processing. Sir I am really confused. please help to solve this problem

    Varshitha December 1, 2018

    I want to know whether my order was successful or not if not i want to cancel it ..plz respond

    REFUND MY MONEY Rajat Ghosh November 20, 2018

    My order ID is SO52516624, I applied for the refund of the product and spoke to the customer care also but till today no one has come to pick up the product. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and refund my money.Or else we need to file against your company to the consumer court for your fraud online bissuness.

    REFUND MY MONEY Lucky November 18, 2018

    Hi CLUB FACTORY INDIA Team
    This is to inform you that before 23/10/2018 date i have collect a shipment ( Casual distressed Jeans Denim pant ) in CLUB FACTORY INDIA. Order Number ----SO52516624, but shipment was size issue,that the time i have done apply for refund.But till time i have no information regarding my shipment.I want REFUND my money, you are not serious to this matter other wise i will inform to media and Consumer Complaint Forum also...so please lookinto this matter......

    Return (Refund request) Mrinal Kumar November 18, 2018

    AWB no.- 523830297
    My name is Mrinal Kumar.My product has picked from my address on 13/11/2018.But,I didn't receive any call from club factory regarding my account number ,so try to understand my issue and solve it as soon as possible.

    Question Sheikh nafis Ahmed November 7, 2018

    Sir. I want to order something for my friend and she living in the Morocco can you deliver in Morocco if I order something.. I will pay your amount here in Saudi Arab?