Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  BSNL Service Center Address Basti     Morphy Richards Service Centre in Bhopal     Amazon Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free     Karur Bajaj Finance Services Center Address     CIBIL Customer Care Phone Number | 24 HR Credit Report Toll Free Help Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1035

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Money refund December 5, 2018

    Sir, I already have refunded two products. Club factory already approved. But till now I didn't get total money. club factory shows that money refunded. but in return page shows refund processing. Sir I am really confused. please help to solve this problem

    Varshitha December 1, 2018

    I want to know whether my order was successful or not if not i want to cancel it ..plz respond

    REFUND MY MONEY Rajat Ghosh November 20, 2018

    My order ID is SO52516624, I applied for the refund of the product and spoke to the customer care also but till today no one has come to pick up the product. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and refund my money.Or else we need to file against your company to the consumer court for your fraud online bissuness.

    REFUND MY MONEY Lucky November 18, 2018

    Hi CLUB FACTORY INDIA Team
    This is to inform you that before 23/10/2018 date i have collect a shipment ( Casual distressed Jeans Denim pant ) in CLUB FACTORY INDIA. Order Number ----SO52516624, but shipment was size issue,that the time i have done apply for refund.But till time i have no information regarding my shipment.I want REFUND my money, you are not serious to this matter other wise i will inform to media and Consumer Complaint Forum also...so please lookinto this matter......

    Return (Refund request) Mrinal Kumar November 18, 2018

    AWB no.- 523830297
    My name is Mrinal Kumar.My product has picked from my address on 13/11/2018.But,I didn't receive any call from club factory regarding my account number ,so try to understand my issue and solve it as soon as possible.

    Question Sheikh nafis Ahmed November 7, 2018

    Sir. I want to order something for my friend and she living in the Morocco can you deliver in Morocco if I order something.. I will pay your amount here in Saudi Arab?

    Pick up of the product along with refund of money Birina Barooah Phukan November 1, 2018

    My order ID is S057072537 and the return ID is SON18102513141733016. I applied for the return of the product and spoke to the customer care also but till today no one has come to pick up the product. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and refund my money.Or else we need to file against your company to the consumer court for your fraud online bissuness.

    Refund Pawanbansal October 28, 2018

    Sir please
    Refund my money

    Not received artile Jocelyn.A.R October 27, 2018

    My order no.SO40197577 4 articles @ 511/-. Estimated date was 2nd September 2018. Iaready paid cash through my bank account. Till now the articles was not received. In your recorded that the articles was returned. Please give my money back or the articles

    Didn't received my prepaid order Rahi Mukherjee October 24, 2018

    I didn't received my prepaid order and it had crossed the estimated delivery date already. Tried to mail in the E-mail I'd bt it's not a valid email I'd as my mail is not getting delivered or send . Tried to call on the above given customer care number bt didn't getting connected as it's wrong number . What should I do nw?