Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  Hikvision CCTV Camera Customer Care Toll Free Helpline Number Office Address Bangalore     CBSE Patna Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Indian Gas Customer Care Number & Address L V REDDY GAS SERVICE     Club Factory Customer Care Number | Delhi/Lucknow Toll Free Helpline No     Snapdeal India Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 537

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Wrong Model Delivered Samar Bhowal December 6, 2019

    Respected Sir,

    I inform to you that,I have order another model of Boat Ear Headphones , the model is "Boat225",order date "01/12/2019 & the order number is "SO211197168" but I have got an another model that is "Boat M-521".

    So, I am requesting you that please replace my ear phone as earlier as possible.

    Thank you.

    For refund Account no update Mursaleen December 3, 2019

    Dear Sir/Madam
    My returned item which have returned no is SON15750310241270520
    If you have need my account number for refund is below mentioned.

    Ifsc code
    ORBC0100375
    Account number
    03752010065620
    Account holder name
    Mursaleen
    Bank name & Address
    Orient bank of commerce
    Sheikhpura qudeem paper mill road Saharanpur
    Pin 247001

    Return product bhavesh valand November 18, 2019

    my order no SO 191992696 is not our website return product.full set on kurta set.but palazzo missing.

    SO187528111.dleverd dely Md imtyaj alam November 11, 2019

    My order number SO187528111 was going to come on 7.11.19 till date has not come, what status please order me please reply to me this negligence will have a bad effect on your company.

    About Refunding Wilma November 8, 2019

    My club factory registered number 8105926858.. In this I ordered one item (order numberSO183168230) and some of issues I returned that (retur number ..SON19103009270366846) Its picked up but I didn't refunded the amount if I didn't get refund before today evng means I Wil upload bad comments on ur page and I inform my club factory friends bad about your service and cheating process..

    Kindly consider this mail seriously otherwise I Wil take this badly

    Business akhilesh September 23, 2019

    Hello sar
    I am akhil pandey
    from HOSHANGABAD m.p.
    sar ji main apni fb side se aap ke prodect ki markting karunga
    plz aap humko ya bataiye ki hamara percentage kya hoga
    Plz thnx sar ji
    Akhil pandey
    Mob. 7805806148

    Complaint Sooriyan G September 23, 2019

    Your SOR 110227355 not credited my account till the date.please check why delaying by the SBI Bank. Request reply

    Returned item not picked up RESHMA BALAKRISHNAN August 22, 2019

    I HAVE APPLIED FOR RETURN.THE PROPOSED DATE WAS ON 17th-20th August.
    But till now item has not been picked up.The amount is also not refunded..

    Don’t reserved my order AnjiReddy August 6, 2019

    i had ordered a ear phone on 15th July 2019, delivery date is 02 Agust 2019 but till now i didn't received my order ., order No:SO117702076 . so plz club factory do something and don't break your customer's trust.
    thank you

    Anjireddy kutluri
    9010435189

    Complain Against Club Factory Lauren Jimmy July 13, 2019

    Hi Team,

    This is really dissapoining that after making the online payment also I haven't received the product and customer care number is not contactable too. Can u suggest what can I do in this situation?
    Please find my order number ORDER NUMBER: SO113754705.

    If you all cannot deliver the product then please do return my money back.

    Regards,
    Lauren Jimmy
    7004188152