Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  RR Kabel Customer Care Number | Wire & Cable Helpline No, Price Details     Snapdeal Customer Care Number Manipur | Imphal Snapdeal Support Number     Hathway Cable Raipur Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Sound Logic Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Dotzot Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number| Tracking No, 24 Hr  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1301

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    My REFUND PAYMENT AHMEDBAKSH [email protected] April 4, 2019

    MY ORDER IS ROWNG BUT MY PRODUCT IS RETURN MY REFUND IS NOT RECEIVED ONE MONTH AGO

    Bluetooth Mouse Ajay Padvekar March 17, 2019

    Hi,
    I ordered Blue tooth mouse, it's very surprising to see that mousse is is without bluetooth connectivity device and its upper cover lock is broken.
    This is very sad I am regular customer and receiving damaged product like this.
    Requesting replace as early.

    Regards
    Ajay
    9167033003

    Delivery issue Athira March 4, 2019

    I'm not getting delivery to my area

    Regarding my missing order shivani sahu February 25, 2019

    Hello sir,
    I ordered One travelling cosmetic bag on 1st feb 2019 having order number is ORDER NUMBER: SO88064057... I have been tracking my order but not recieved any order till date. and on ur site its shows that order is recieved. in your site, it clearly shows that item was recieved on 19th feb. and when i go to return this item so that shows, within 9 days item should return.. so tell me according to u if 19 th was receiving date so on 25th how come become 9th day, its just a week...
    I think its bit messy,so please update me about my order. waiting for your reply. I have been trying to ur customer care number but its not working anymore.....
    Your response is highly appreciable

    Thanx--
    Regards

    About the product which is out of stock Suchitra February 11, 2019

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I would like to order a handbag set(product no
    :BFB002265176N)immediately which I have looking for so many days but it's now out of stock.Can u please ensure when it will come in stock again?If so can u please notify me?
    Thank you...

    Complaint Owais February 9, 2019

    Hello.
    While I was checking you club factory app for the first time my frnds recommended me so while checking your app I want to buy something but when I proceed they asked my name address etc etc I entertain it. Suddenly when I entertain my pincode 190010. It shows can't deliver to this pincode i just want to know why any specific reasons.

    Request for cancellation of order Rey February 6, 2019

    I ordered last January 23, and as per your system my order still pending, for this may I request to cancell it,I can't cancel it using my account because no cancel option shown in my order.

    Order placed on 22 Dec 2018 not received yet Meera January 13, 2019

    My order no.SO78232845 was placed on 22 Dec 2018 and was supposed to arrive on 4 Jan 2019 but there is no sign of it and there are no tracking information. I got an email mentioning my order no. And also received a call from club factyto confirm my address details. Can u please tell me when will the order arrive

    Email fraud needs to stop Luis Augusto Souza Martins January 4, 2019

    Dear sir/madam

    It has come to my attention that the emails you've been sending me are not related to me in any way. That means someone else has registered my email to have an account with you.

    I want my email to be removed from your forward list ASAP. I do not wish to receive any emails from Club Factory any longer, as I have not hired your services.

    Pleae confirm this email was received

    Kind regards

    Luis Augusto Souza Martins

    Hoddes Mahender giri December 26, 2018

    Sir mene apne liye bodybuilding ki hoddes otder kiya tha but company ne ledish shirt bhej di ye galat bat hai Mughey mere hodde digiye