Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id

  Panel Station Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email id in Bangalore     Ecom Express Customer Care Helpline Number, Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Mobikwik Customer Care Number [24X7] +91 9466446644     Binatone Service Centre Address in Hyderabad     Republic TV Phone Number | Head Office Address | Contact Number | Email id  
  • Customer Care Number : CC54561
  • 1863

Club Factory is the Mobile Application which is popular across the World for its latest designs and clothing. They have 1000 plus designer’s from Italy, Spain, Germany, Norway. England, Japan, and More.

Club Factory Customer Email Id- [email protected]

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number- +86057186891965 & +18557396868

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number (India)- +91 9878009790

Address : Shop No. 8, Vikas Marg, Block G, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Phone: 011 2201 1209

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Store
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Don’t reserved my order AnjiReddy August 6, 2019

    i had ordered a ear phone on 15th July 2019, delivery date is 02 Agust 2019 but till now i didn't received my order ., order No:SO117702076 . so plz club factory do something and don't break your customer's trust.
    thank you

    Anjireddy kutluri
    9010435189

    Complain Against Club Factory Lauren Jimmy July 13, 2019

    Hi Team,

    This is really dissapoining that after making the online payment also I haven't received the product and customer care number is not contactable too. Can u suggest what can I do in this situation?
    Please find my order number ORDER NUMBER: SO113754705.

    If you all cannot deliver the product then please do return my money back.

    Regards,
    Lauren Jimmy
    7004188152

    Complain Against Club Factory Lauren Jimmy July 13, 2019

    Hello. I ordered something from club factory, & i paid online only, but still so many days passed, my order has been not delivered yet.If not then please return my money back. My ORDER NUMBER: SO113754705.

    Wrong refund Sushma yadav June 29, 2019

    Don't want any refund from club factory
    Product details
    Order no SO113970883
    Red Full Sleeve Four Button Tee

    Till date refund amount not recived dilip charel June 27, 2019

    Dear club factory team,

    my order No.SO105837747,

    i had Return this order item,
    Return ID--SON19052213290506267
    OM Creation,
    Courier ----India post
    Tracking No.--CG527581869IN
    Amount---371 INR

    with regards,
    Dilip Charel
    +919924291045.

    Delivery of wrong product Shalini Bhagi June 10, 2019

    Please refer to my order id s0108280736. the order delivered to me was without size tag that is too small for me and useless.I repeatedly request from 4.6.19 to pick up the product but no action has been taken till now. please arrange to pick it up and refund my money i.e.Rs.368 at the earliest so that i can shop further from your website.

    Order not delivered Joyce May 15, 2019

    Gdam! I am still waiting for my parcel to arrive but hasn't come yet. May I know why does it take so long? I have paid and tracked my package supposed to be it should arrive today. Please let me know this week as I'm gonna use the things from that package. Please do ff up for this. My tracking number is 31678129475.

    Thanks!

    Order related Lackey Bhutia May 7, 2019

    I want to know my status of order no SO103482692

    Have Ordered items confirmed Divya April 23, 2019

    Hi
    I have ordered few item on 22nd April. I don't see those items in order list.
    Please confirm whether my order is processing.
    I have a screenshot of the order done.

    Priyanchala April 22, 2019

    My order id is S0102145111
    Ordered on 19th april 2019,
    today I got the message that order has been delivered but I didnt received the product

    Please track the product