koinex.in Helpline Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address, Complaint Email , Service Center , Customer Care Number , Murud , Maharashtra , India

koinex.in Helpline Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address, Complaint Email


  AP EAMCET Contact Helpline Number, Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Casio watch service center address in Patna     Karbonn Mobile Service Center Address Raipur     Snapdeal Patna Customer Care | Toll Free Number | Email     Sambalpur Microtek Services Center Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CC52783
  • 38

Koinex is India’s most advanced digital assets exchange. Buy, sell and trade in the world’s fastest growing assets: cryprocurrencies and tokens. Koinex’s mission is to fuel blockchain powered internet in India.

koinex.in Customer care Support : https://koinex.in/support

For any business related queries, please drop a mail to [email protected] and we will get back to you promptly.

official website :  koinex.in 

Koinex,
Parinee Crescenzo,
1B-1003, G Block BKC,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra,
400051

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    mohd shazil July 2, 2018

    Sir muhja apne zco sell karne hai or koinex chal nahi rah hai pilz infom me sir

    Account open help Pankaj rai April 18, 2018

    Sir mein kahan se Apna account pura karo

    UPI deposit delay. Aniksha April 4, 2018

    I deposited a sum on koinex via UPI yesterday afternoon. It is still showing a pending status.

    INR DEPOSITE Meghashyam March 27, 2018

    Hi,

    i transfers 5000 to my koinex account but it's in pending state in from last 2 days..but money is deducted from my account.. there is no customer care nub to your site and your dealing with trading site,,, is that fake site in future ?... Please process this.. i am seeing lot of negative comments..
    please reach me to : [email protected]

    Want to new fresh acct signup Lakheswar basumatary March 15, 2018

    Plz cancel my id R583AY AND ID 11YCIXU....BOTH ID IS INCOMPLETE .in one id's gmail is verified but kyc is not success but in next one kyc and gmail acct is not verified. So i reqst to cancel the above mentioned id i can be creat another new fresh id..... thx...

    My gmail id is [email protected]

    4000 Deducted deepak kumar bal March 12, 2018

    Dear Sir,
    this is my last and final warning to you that clear my 4000rs by today ,,, i am sending you the mail since last 1 month. so make it as soon as possible by today.
    Otherwise i will take some strict action on it.
    how can you cheat people like this.

    Forget passward Ashu March 7, 2018

    I have forget my passward

    But when i reset my passward there we find secondry passward that i never set yet .

    Kindly help me to reset my passward.



    Ashu

    Google Authenticator Tarun Kalani February 27, 2018

    Lost my phone data, how to access koinex again?

    Rameshwer Naraniya February 15, 2018

    We are currently monitoring your account all activity temporary disabled Kyo aarha hai longing Karne pr ye kab thik hoga

    Open account Subhash Kumar Agrawal February 5, 2018

    Unable open account