koinex.in Helpline Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address, Complaint Email

  BSNL Service Center Address Basti     Morphy Richards Service Centre in Bhopal     Amazon Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free     Karur Bajaj Finance Services Center Address     CIBIL Customer Care Phone Number | 24 HR Credit Report Toll Free Help Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CC52783
  • 201

Koinex is India’s most advanced digital assets exchange. Buy, sell and trade in the world’s fastest growing assets: cryprocurrencies and tokens. Koinex’s mission is to fuel blockchain powered internet in India.

koinex.in Customer care Support : https://koinex.in/support

For any business related queries, please drop a mail to [email protected] and we will get back to you promptly.

official website :  koinex.in 

Koinex,
Parinee Crescenzo,
1B-1003, G Block BKC,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra,
400051

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Service Center
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    I have loss my login ID password Gorakh January 16, 2019

    Plz help me for login
    I have loss my login ID and password

    I forgot my password VIJAY RAMLAL GABHANE December 1, 2018

    I forgot my passwaord please help me to solve the issue. I tried a lot but fails to do

    My id is not open because error in my koinex id Nalinkumar Manibhai Patel October 30, 2018

    Dear sir my koinex id is not open in Last 5 months why? Error in my id i have email id and password but can not open in my account.Thare are some notice is This id is currently monitering this notice in last 5 months so please solved this problem immideatlyThere are many complain to koinex team but can not solved this problem so please help me.

    Need help Samiran Pal October 19, 2018

    I want to invest in bitcoin
    . Pls help how to do

    Mr Devraj meena September 12, 2018

    Lost my moblie so can not open my Google authenticator
    Plz help.my authenicator code

    mohd shazil July 2, 2018

    Sir muhja apne zco sell karne hai or koinex chal nahi rah hai pilz infom me sir

    Account open help Pankaj rai April 18, 2018

    Sir mein kahan se Apna account pura karo

    UPI deposit delay. Aniksha April 4, 2018

    I deposited a sum on koinex via UPI yesterday afternoon. It is still showing a pending status.

    INR DEPOSITE Meghashyam March 27, 2018

    Hi,

    i transfers 5000 to my koinex account but it's in pending state in from last 2 days..but money is deducted from my account.. there is no customer care nub to your site and your dealing with trading site,,, is that fake site in future ?... Please process this.. i am seeing lot of negative comments..
    please reach me to : [email protected]

    Want to new fresh acct signup Lakheswar basumatary March 15, 2018

    Plz cancel my id R583AY AND ID 11YCIXU....BOTH ID IS INCOMPLETE .in one id's gmail is verified but kyc is not success but in next one kyc and gmail acct is not verified. So i reqst to cancel the above mentioned id i can be creat another new fresh id..... thx...

    My gmail id is [email protected]