koinex.in Helpline Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address, Complaint Email

  Beetel Customer Care India, Head Office & Regional Office Addresses, Service Centers, Complaint Proc     BSNL Service Center Address Mapusa     Zoom TV Customer Care Number Office Address & Email Id Mumbai     Ravish Kumar NDTV Office Address, Phone Number     BSNL Service Center Address Amabala  
  • Customer Care Number : CC52783
  • 219

Koinex is India’s most advanced digital assets exchange. Buy, sell and trade in the world’s fastest growing assets: cryprocurrencies and tokens. Koinex’s mission is to fuel blockchain powered internet in India.

koinex.in Customer care Support : https://koinex.in/support

For any business related queries, please drop a mail to [email protected] and we will get back to you promptly.

official website :  koinex.in 

Parinee Crescenzo,
1B-1003, G Block BKC,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra,

Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Buying cryptocurrency Nipun January 25, 2018

    Kindly provide me with the details of how to purchase cryptocurrency

    How to sign up in koinex? Aasim Choudhry January 25, 2018

    I'm registering on the Koiex but I have not been there. He is asking me OTP and I can not send an OTP to the phone number in my support. Please help me, thank you.

    Ticket id 217280 Account is under monitoring Puneeth January 29, 2018

    Dear sir

    This Puneeth G , I am not able to access my koinex account from past one day(24/01/2018) . Please resolve this. It displaying that they monitoring the account. And verification going on.
    My koinex id:Q000BK

    Please respond to us.

    Thank you

    Elisabeth January 31, 2018

    Hi there, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, for the reason that this moment i am reading this enormous informative article
    here at my house.
    personal blog [Elke]

    Open account Subhash Kumar Agrawal February 5, 2018

    Unable open account

    Rameshwer Naraniya February 15, 2018

    We are currently monitoring your account all activity temporary disabled Kyo aarha hai longing Karne pr ye kab thik hoga

    Google Authenticator Tarun Kalani February 27, 2018

    Lost my phone data, how to access koinex again?

    Forget passward Ashu March 7, 2018

    I have forget my passward

    But when i reset my passward there we find secondry passward that i never set yet .

    Kindly help me to reset my passward.


    4000 Deducted deepak kumar bal March 12, 2018

    Dear Sir,
    this is my last and final warning to you that clear my 4000rs by today ,,, i am sending you the mail since last 1 month. so make it as soon as possible by today.
    Otherwise i will take some strict action on it.
    how can you cheat people like this.

    Want to new fresh acct signup Lakheswar basumatary March 15, 2018

    Plz cancel my id R583AY AND ID 11YCIXU....BOTH ID IS INCOMPLETE .in one id's gmail is verified but kyc is not success but in next one kyc and gmail acct is not verified. So i reqst to cancel the above mentioned id i can be creat another new fresh id..... thx...

    My gmail id is [email protected]