Panel Station Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email id in Bangalore

  Tecno Mobile Service Center Address Janakpuri     Sony Service Center CUTTACK Customer Care Number     Sony Service Center Hosur Customer Care Number     Morphy Richards Service Centre in Lucknow     Jio Service Centre in Nagpur  
  • Customer Care Number : CC17243
  • 560

Panel Station Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email id in Bangalore 


Panel Station Customer Care address: Building 2A Aster-East Tower Lower Ground Floor Embassy Tech Village(Formerly Vrindavan Tech Village) Marathalli – Sarjapur Outer Ring Road Devarabeesanahalli Bangalore India.


Panel Station Customer Care Number - +91-80-41785814


The Panel Station is consumer goods technology healthcare travel and finance help global brands build better products and create better experiences. It is a diverse community of over 1.5 million consumers from world’s fastest growing economies. It has a mobile app on Google Play App Store. 

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Service Center Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Paypal Diana awuor odhiambo August 20, 2019

    I have been trying to reach you for over a month now,your customer care number is not free so I'll go straight to the point as I had said countless times when I was redeeming my rewards via PayPal I had accidentally picked a dormant PayPal address that I can't access the address is([email protected])I would appreciate much if you kindly change the address to ([email protected])thank you

    Forgotten pass syed muzaffar July 3, 2019

    I have forgotten my password please help me

    Not able to login Umesh sikka May 15, 2019

    I have make my account at the panel station. After that I have not use my account 1 year. But now I use my account. Not able to login if I retrieve forgot password. It will show contact tps pannel.

    Temporarily blocked Udit Gupta May 9, 2019

    you have temporarily blocked my account and I don't know the reason because I regularly uses it and because of blocked i am not able to do the survey so please help me and unblock my account

    Account block rohitsinh jadeja May 9, 2019

    Since morning i am not able to login to my account and it is is showing that my account is temporary blocked and contact the helpdesk, i want to to know why my account has been blocked and please unblock my account so that if could reopen it and earn some money as my main source of pocket money is your panelstation.
    I don't know why you have done this

    Showing invalid password Azam February 11, 2019

    It's showing invalid password and showing a pop-up saying that contact help desk to check the status of your tps account.

    Not Able To Log Into My Panel Station Azeezat February 2, 2019

    Hi, for like a month now, have not been able to log into my panel station and i don't know what to do. Please, help me out. Thanks

    Subscribe the panel station Bhagyashree January 18, 2019

    I recently unsubscribed panel station account and i want to subscribe back. So how can i subscribe now. When i am trying to login with the same email id its showing that "you unsubscribed panel station contact help desk".
    Please help me soon. I am using panel station from long time and i got a great respone feom the app. And its a great app to earn money so help me soon please.
    Email id is:- [email protected]

    Answers button and typing word not hilight Mohammad Juned November 23, 2018

    Dear Sir
    I got it 2 survay but answer not higlited when try to put up my answer there is no option how can tick and type answer below the question
    Please guide me ASAP.
    Thanks and Regards
    Mohammad Juned
    From Dubai.
    +971589324349
    [email protected]

    Re-subscribe Shravil Bhagwat September 4, 2018

    I have unsubscribed panel station account by mistake so give me suggestion for subscribe again.