Passport Seva Kendra Thrissur Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews

  AO Smith Service Centre Udaipur     DU SOL Helpline Contact Enquiry Number, Head Office Address- School of Open Learning     GOOTY Bharat Gas Customer Care Address MADEENA ENTERPRISES     Flipkart Customer Care Dimapur & Kohima | Nagaland Flipkart Contact Number     Passport Seva Kendra Gurgaon Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CC46717
  • 163

Passport Seva Customer Care Contact Number : 040 6672 0567

Passport Seva Kendra Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Rowdha Towers, Poothole Road, Thrissur-680004 (Near Railway Station)

Passport Seva Customer Care Number : 040 6672 0581

Passport Seva Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 258 1800

Passport Seva Customer Care Fax Number : +91 11 2378 2821

Passport Seva Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 11 2338 7013

Passport Seva Customer Care Query Number : +91 11 2338 4536

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Passport Office
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Change of address Agnel C Davis November 3, 2018

    My passport is in processing stage and can I change the address?

    Pasport renewal Murali Menon September 18, 2018

    My passport is expired on 13th September 2018 and need to renew the same ASAP.
    Kindly advice how to renew

    Your urgent response in this shall be highly appreciated

    Ajithkumar.snair September 17, 2018

    Renewal of passport process

    Abdul Jabbar K N July 16, 2018

    My PP# HO191917 issued at Malappuram expires on 20/08/2018. I'm a native of Palakkad presently residing at Ernakulam for treatment purposes. Please let me know how I can get my PP renewed. I'm presently 88 years and mobility is a little difficult.

    Enquiry about renewing mnor passpoert which taken at age of 17 kavya Girijan July 10, 2018

    Respected sir/madam
    i had taken my minor passport at the age of 17 with 10 years validity .i am 18 now.should i renew it for going abroad without my parents

    Doubt about reissue of expired passport Ann Mary C Simon July 5, 2018

    Sir,
    My passport (F7268973) was expired on 3 rd April 2011. Now I want to renew the same,but there is a spelling correction in my name. My doubt is whether I have to give it for reissue or to apply for a fresh one.
    Thanking you
    Ann

    Passport renewed not despatched due to Postal stike Shafi May 30, 2018

    I have applied for renewal of my passport but it is not despatched due to postal strike.but I must join duty at Dubai next week.what should I do to get my passport despatched?

    Rudeness of staff Ani May 28, 2018

    A staff at A14 counter on 28/05/2018 12pm was a totally rude person...
    He doesn't know how to speak with people..
    He just talk very harshly..
    Main thing s buying a passport cover s option..but he forced so madly to buy it..
    And later i given 500rs for sms service ,he forced me to give 45rs change for sms service..and I ran to get that with my 1 yr old baby..
    He s not a person to sit through..

    Mohamed Farook April 27, 2018

    If I am given Address. You can give passport No? That person may be foreigen Country. How can understand

    Passport SMS and verfication Hasna March 29, 2018

    When I will get my passport my two verifications has been finished