Passport Seva Kendra Thrissur Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews


  Snapdeal Customer Care Number, Complaint Email Id, Tollfree Helpline Number     Yooshopper.com customer care contect number     Jhansi Inalsa Home Appliances Services Center Address     Videocon Service Centre in Kadapa     AAJ TAK News Contact Number | Customer Care, Office Address, Advertising No  
  • Customer Care Number : CC46717
  • 44

Passport Seva Customer Care Contact Number : 040 6672 0567

Passport Seva Kendra Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Rowdha Towers, Poothole Road, Thrissur-680004 (Near Railway Station)

Passport Seva Customer Care Number : 040 6672 0581

Passport Seva Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 258 1800

Passport Seva Customer Care Fax Number : +91 11 2378 2821

Passport Seva Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 11 2338 7013

Passport Seva Customer Care Query Number : +91 11 2338 4536

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Renewal passport Shiny pt March 21, 2018

    My passport will be expire on October 2018. How will do apply? can i apply through online.

    Passport SMS and verfication Hasna melathil March 29, 2018

    I has submit my all crct documents for my passport they told methe passport will be issued in three weeks but yet I have not received it I went to march14 on passport Kendra thrissur I have complete two of my enquires but yet I dint get any msgs from passport Kendra for my address proof one I have got clearance report of police then there's no msg regarding it.so please take certain reactions to get my passport

    Passport SMS and verfication Hasna March 29, 2018

    When I will get my passport my two verifications has been finished

    Mohamed Farook April 27, 2018

    If I am given Address. You can give passport No? That person may be foreigen Country. How can understand

    Rudeness of staff Ani May 28, 2018

    A staff at A14 counter on 28/05/2018 12pm was a totally rude person...
    He doesn't know how to speak with people..
    He just talk very harshly..
    Main thing s buying a passport cover s option..but he forced so madly to buy it..
    And later i given 500rs for sms service ,he forced me to give 45rs change for sms service..and I ran to get that with my 1 yr old baby..
    He s not a person to sit through..

    Passport renewed not despatched due to Postal stike Shafi May 30, 2018

    I have applied for renewal of my passport but it is not despatched due to postal strike.but I must join duty at Dubai next week.what should I do to get my passport despatched?

    Doubt about reissue of expired passport Ann Mary C Simon July 5, 2018

    Sir,
    My passport (F7268973) was expired on 3 rd April 2011. Now I want to renew the same,but there is a spelling correction in my name. My doubt is whether I have to give it for reissue or to apply for a fresh one.
    Thanking you
    Ann

    Enquiry about renewing mnor passpoert which taken at age of 17 kavya Girijan July 10, 2018

    Respected sir/madam
    i had taken my minor passport at the age of 17 with 10 years validity .i am 18 now.should i renew it for going abroad without my parents

    Abdul Jabbar K N July 16, 2018

    My PP# HO191917 issued at Malappuram expires on 20/08/2018. I'm a native of Palakkad presently residing at Ernakulam for treatment purposes. Please let me know how I can get my PP renewed. I'm presently 88 years and mobility is a little difficult.