Passport Seva Kendra Kolkata Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews

  Passport Seva Kendra Kolkata Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews     Jio Service Centre in Golaghat     Narendra Modi Phone Number | Whatsapp Number | Office Address | Email Id     Vivo Service Center Office Address, Uttam Nagar     Jio Service Centre in Narsapur  
  • Customer Care Number : CC46750
  • 187

Passport Seva Customer Care Contact Number : 040 6672 0567

Passport Seva Kendra Customer Care Address : Aakash Tower, Eastern Bye pass Ruby, Kasba 781, Anandpur, Kolkata - 700107

Passport Seva Customer Care Number : 040 6672 0581

Passport Seva Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 258 1800

Passport Seva Customer Care Fax Number : +91 11 2378 2821

Passport Seva Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 11 2338 7013

Passport Seva Customer Care Query Number : +91 11 2338 4536

Vote
Result 5 votes
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Passport Office
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Police verification complect.But no any information any messags regarding passport.delivery manash ch0wdhury June 30, 2020

    Dear Sir
    File No CA2072958870120.

    Date of birth 25/07/1959

    Name manash chowdhury
    Type of Application Normal
    Application date 15/06/2020.
    Police Verification completed date 23/06/2020 at 11.30am NIMTA PLOICE STATION SIBHACHAL M>B>ROAD BIRATI KOLKATA 700o51 UNDER BARRACKPOUR COMMISSIONER. Pleas kindly confirm passport delivery message or Mobile o9432940280
    Thank you manash chowdhuru

    Status of Passport Re-Issue MINTU RANJAN DAS June 25, 2019

    Dear Sir,

    I have not getting any Status of Passport Re-Issue for my Kids


    File no: CA01C5041866719
    & File no : CA01C5041850519


    Kindly give me status as early as possible.


    Thanking you,

    MINTU RANJAN DAS

    Passport not issued as place of birth not clarified that Aparajeeta Mukherjee November 27, 2018

    Dear Sir/ ma'am

    The passport was not issued to me as the place of birth was not clarified.as mentioned patlliputra Patna Bihar. The rest documents produced were original. My application dated 21/5/2018.with passport application number CA2061208578618. There is no way that I can provide anything against the proof of my birth place.as birth certificates back then we're taken by school with no return.hope you kindly see to it.i will highly appreciate your consideration.
    Thanking you
    Aparajeeta Mukherjee

    Passport not issued as place of birth not clarified that Aparajeeta Mukherjee November 27, 2018

    Dear Sir/ ma'am

    The passport was not issued to me as the place of birth was not clarified.as mentioned patlliputra Patna Bihar. The rest documents produced were original. My application dated 21/5/2018.with passport application number CA2061208578618. There is no way that I can provide anything against the proof of my birth place.as birth certificates back then we're taken by school with no return.hope you kindly see to it.i will highly appreciate your consideration.
    Thanking you
    Aparajeeta Mukherjee

    Passport not issued could not produce original marksheet Chanchal mukherjee November 27, 2018

    Dear Sis/ ma'am

    The passport not issued as I could not produce the original marksheet.though I has produced the Xero copy.the rest of the documents produced were original.applied on 21/5/2018 with passport application number CA2061208321318 file stated clouser. Hence its not possible for me to go to Maharashtra (Pune) to get my original marksheet this moment.if you could kindly see to it and solve my said problems.ill be highly obliged.
    Thanking you
    Chanchal mukherjee

    APPOINTMENT INDRAJIT KUMAR October 23, 2018

    I have an appointment tommorrow 24/10/2018. I am from west bengal kolkata. I want to know tomorrow passport office will open ya close?

    Janamastami Zohra khatoon September 3, 2018

    Will passport office open today on janamashtami???

    BAGCHI SIKHINDRA NATH August 3, 2018

    I have applied,appointment done at BarrackporePSK on 11/07/18 and the file as per system sent on 16/0718.But till date police verification not initiateX. File no CA01C5048692718.PLEASE ADVICE

    Reinitiate police verification Leena roy July 9, 2018

    Sir my name isLeena Roy residing 13h Ballygunge place Kolkata 19 passport number R1721958 and file no. CA2060405120517. I have got my passport issued on 19/07/2018 and have cleared police verification also . But on Monday 18/06/2018 I got a Sms with adverse report from police. I went to police station and they said that as they were not getting me on phone they gave this adverse report on my current address . They also said that as some new officers has joined and they thought my report is not cleared they called my number and by mistake gave an adverse report without knowing that the police report already is cleared . So they told me to request psk for reinitiating the police verification . I send a letter to the psk ( EW811101863IN) but they refused to receive. Now what I am supposed to do