Latest Complaints

  • AirAsia Customer Care And Toll Free Number - Booking of air ticket - info required
    Thava Ranchitham on 2020-01-23 05:24:51

    Booked a ticket online for Peck Song Wee for flight from Kuala Lumpur to Kota Bahru for 2Feb. Booking number is IT5VQV.
    Received an e-Boarding pass. Will I get an email confirmation for this reservation?
    Thank you

  • DSSSB Contact Number, Office Address, Email Id Support - MERA DSSSB LOG IN NHI HO RHA HAI
    PREETI GAUTAM on 2020-01-22 17:20:37

    MENE APNI 10 KI MARKSHEET SE KOI REGESTION NHI KIYA HAI OR AB JAB DSSSB ME VACANCY AYI HAI TO MENE REGESTION KRNA CHAHA TO MERE PHLE SE HE HUA VA HAI JO KI MNEN NHI KIYA HAI TO PLECE KOI RASTA BTAO ME KESE LOG IN KRU FOGET KERNE PR OTP KHA JA RHA HAI MUJHE VO BI NHI PTA PLZ HALEP ME 7017564882 8630951023

  • Vivo Service Center Office Address, Almora - Tampered in vivo pro 11
    Lalit Lohani on 2020-01-22 10:49:13

    My phone tempted small it is not comfortable. If your store full screen tempted please confirm me.

  • Republic TV Phone Number | Head Office Address | Contact Number | Email id - News reporter
    Praveen kumar on 2020-01-22 03:23:30

    sir mai prayag raj me reporting karne ke liye ichhuk hu
    Mo 9453954832
    6393299210

  • Zen Mobile Service Center Tirupur Customer Care Number - Mobile phone bsttery
    Sathish on 2020-01-21 15:49:05

    Sir I wanted to Zen cinimax phone battery .2900 mah.am at tirupur .wichich place the authorised service centre and wanted to contact no .please

  • Naaptol.com Customer Care Helpline Number, Office Address & Complaint Email Id -
    Rajesh Gharu on 2020-01-21 14:55:22

    Is it actually naaptol is celebrating its 11th birthday and having a lucky draw contest for its customers?

  • Nearbuy Customer Care Contact Number, 24×7 Support Email Id - About coupon
    Md shafiuddin on 2020-01-19 12:05:04

    I have bye to copun from near bay how many day's validity is there

  • Jio Service Centre in Imphal - Complaint
    Priyojit on 2020-01-19 08:55:34

    This is to inform that till date no complimentary jio set top box has been delivered to me despite several msg has been sent from Jio. After 4 or 5 msg, the last msg received was that the Set top box was cancelled due to non availability of the Customer at the door step. However no jio representative had approached me nor contacted me till date.

    The matter may be treated seriously

    Regards

  • Aligarh Muslim University Contact Number | AMU Helpline, Student Enquiry No - INTERCHANGE NAME MOTHER AND FATHER CORRECTION
    NITIN KUMAR on 2020-01-19 05:30:08

    DEAR SIR/MADAM

    MY FORM IS CORRECTION FATHER NAME IS COLUM IS MOTHER NAME AND MOTHER NAME IS COLUM FATHER NAME SO PELSE CORRECTION MY FORM AND SUBMIT

    THANKS FOR YOU

    NAME : NITIN KUMAR
    FATHER : ANIL KUMAR
    MOTHER : GEETA

  • BSNL Service Center Address ARA - Net problem
    Dhiraj kumar on 2020-01-18 13:11:26

    I I'm not using net in bsnl.and I am calling to c care then got busy.i can't understand what can I do.

  • BSNL Service Center Address Nadiad - Professor
    Himanshu B. Dave on 2020-01-18 11:25:10

    BSNL LL number 0268 2521025
    My Broadband internet is not working for last few days. It works for one minute and does not work 15 minutes, etc.
    I had complained to the Broadband complaint number, but they say that everything is OK. I am not able to use my BSNL Broadband connection at all. Please look into the matter.

  • BSNL Service Center Address Barabanki - Internet closed
    Sushil Verma on 2020-01-17 11:46:16

    Sir me sushil kumar Verma, jab mere city ki light chali jati hai to
    FTTH ka internet bad jo ho jata hai
    Mere 05248-297067 FTTH
    05248-245047 hai
    Mere phone-9628558092

  • CRI Pump Customer Care Toll Free No., Service Center Complaints - Dealership
    D Sarkar on 2020-01-17 09:43:55

    Kindly talk to me for the mentioned subject
    With regards
    D.SARKAR
    Gangotri Purifiers
    M-9810474097

  • Uddhav Thackeray Office Contact Details - समान शिक्षणपद्धत फक्त सरकारमार्फतच (About the Equivalent Education System)
    Sarika Santosh Narvekar - Patane on 2020-01-17 09:16:44

    प्रति,
    आदरणीय मुख्यमंत्री,
    श्री. उद्धवजी ठाकरे साहेब ,
    शिवसेना भवन, दादर (प),
    मुंबई - 400028, महाराष्ट्र.

    विषय : - समान शिक्षणपद्धतीबाबत .
    संदर्भ : - विनामूल्य समान शिक्षणपद्धत फक्त सरकारमार्फतच, किमान दहावीपर्यंत. ज्यामध्ये मायबोलीतून शिक्षण आत्मसात होईल आणि हिंदी - इंग्रजी चे पूर्णतः ज्ञान मिळेल.

    महोदय,
    मी एक भारतीय नागरिक या नात्याने, शिक्षण व्यवस्थेमध्ये थोडा बदल करण्याचे सुचवतेय, तरी माझे मत तुम्ही समजून घ्याल आणि तसे बदल होतील हि अपेक्षा करते.
    वरील संदर्भाप्रमाणे, मुलांना शिक्षण देताना मायबोली, हिंदी, इंग्रजी भाषा वापरण्याचे कारण म्हणजे,
    प्रादेशिक भाषा - मायबोली - यातून शिक्षणाचा हेतू आत्मसात होतो व विषय पूर्णतः समजतो.
    राष्ट्रीय भाषा - हिंदी - आपल्या देशाची भाषा, पूर्णतः ज्ञात झालीच पाहिजे.
    आंतरराष्ट्रीय भाषा - इंग्रजी - जागतिक भाषा, पूर्णतः ज्ञात झालीच पाहिजे.
    मुलांना कोणतीही गोष्ट (मुद्दा) त्यांच्या मायबोलीतून समजावल्यास ती योग्यप्रकारे समजतेच व तिचे योग्यप्रकारे व्यवहारज्ञान येते. म्हणजेच पोपटपंची (वरवरचे) ज्ञान न मिळता, तो विषय त्यांना पूर्णतः आत्मसात होतो. आणि याची खरी गरज आपल्या देशाला आहे. सध्या मुलांना इंग्रजी भाषेतूनच शिक्षण देण्याचा कल चाललाय, पण…………
    भाषेपेक्षा ज्ञान महत्वाचे. मग ती व्यक्ती योग्य वेळी, योग्य परिस्थिती कशी हाताळते, याचे त्या व्यक्तीला आलेले सम्यक ज्ञान म्हणजेच शिक्षण. याचीच जाणीव मुलांना करून देणे हेच तर आपल्या देशाचे शिक्षण पुरविण्याचे कार्य आहे. अशा शिक्षणातून बनलेला प्रत्येक व्यक्ती देशाच्या हितासाठी घेणारा प्रत्येक निर्णय ठामपणेच घेईल, कोणाच्याही विरोधाला न जुमानता...
    मुलांना लहान - लहान गोष्टींचे महत्व समजले पाहिजे. जेणेकरून मोठ - मोठे प्रश्न सोडविताना लहान लहान गोष्टी किती महत्वाच्या असतात याचे ज्ञान त्यांना होईल. असे शिक्षण सर्वांना मिळाल्यास, मनुष्यजीवन एकच आहे, इथे धर्म - जात - प्रांत - गरीब - श्रीमंत यांचा कशाचाच फरक पडत नाही, अशा विचारांतून त्यांना जे शिक्षण मिळेल ते आपल्या सर्वांसाठी सुखासमाधानाचे व मनशांती देणारे असेल. जिथे इंग्रजी - फ्रेंच किंवा इतर कोणत्याही भाषेचा बडेजाव, डोकेदुखी नसेल. याउलट इतर देशातील लोकच आपल्या देशातील नागरिकांना जाणून घेण्यास सुरुवात करतील.
    आपण जन्माला येताना काही आणत नाही आणि जातानाही काही नेत नाही. पण, जन्म - मृत्यू या काळामध्ये जे काही चांगले करतो त्याची आठवण मात्र कायम राहते. याची जाणीव जेंव्हा त्यांना होईल तेंव्हामात्र त्यांना पृथ्वीतलावरील प्रत्येक नैसर्गिक साधनसामग्रीचा, अन्य जीवांचा, योग्य आणि पाहिजेतीतकाच वापर करण्याची व त्यांची काळजी घेण्याची प्रेरणा निर्माण होईल. आणि अशा विद्यार्थ्यांचा संपूर्ण जगालाच अभिमान वाटेल.
    मग, असे विद्यार्थी घडविण्यासाठी शिक्षकांची निवड आणि पारखदेखील व्यवस्थितच झाली पाहिजे. व असे शिक्षण देण्याची पूर्णतः जबाबदारी त्या शिक्षकांवर टाकल्यास मुलांना अतिरिक्त क्लास लावायची गरजच भासणार नाही. याउलट त्यांना नवनवीन गोष्टी आत्मसात करायला, आमलात आणायला वेळही मिळेल. तसेच त्यांना चांगले - वाईट समजण्याची सुरुवातदेखील होईल.
    शेवटी एकच खंत वाटते, सध्या पैसे असणारा व्यक्तीच आपल्या मुलांना योग्य शिक्षण देतोय. पण जी मुले खरोखरच हुशार, प्रामाणिक आहेत, ती मात्र शिक्षणापासून वंचित राहत आहेत. अशावेळी समान (एकच) शिक्षणव्यवस्था पूर्णतः सरकारतर्फेच सक्तीची (जन्मलेल्या प्रत्येक मुलांना सक्तीची) केल्यास त्यामध्ये योग्यप्रकारे सुधारणा होईल आणि काही बदल करायचे असल्यास योग्य निर्णय एकाच ठिकाणाहून घेतला जाईल. व अशा शिक्षणातून घडलेला प्रत्येक व्यक्ती भारतमातेचा आदर्श असेल.

    महोदय, आम्ही तुम्हाला मनापासून विनंती करतो की, कृपया अशाप्रकारची शिक्षणपद्धत आपल्या राज्यात सक्तीची करा.

    आपली आज्ञाधारक ,
    सौ. सारिका संतोष नार्वेकर - पाटणे
    (09167438843 / 9022147960)
    नवी मुंबई – महाराष्ट्र, भारत.

    To,
    Respected Chief Minister,
    Mr. Uddhavji Thackeray,
    Shivsena Bhavan, Dadar(w),
    Mumbai – 400028, Maharashtra.

    Subject : - About the Equivalent Education System.
    References : - Free equivalent education through Government Only, at list up to tenth (10th). In which education will be learned from the mother tongue along with and fully knowledge of Hindi & English.

    Respected Madam,

    As an Indian citizen, I want to highlight slight changes in the education system, I hope you will understand my exact point of view and also I will receive positive reply on this.
    With reference to above mentioned subject line, As we all know general purpose of using Mother Tongue, Hindi and English language in education as below,

    1)The Regional Language - Mother Tongue - Embraces the purpose of education and fully understands the subject.
    2) The National Language - Hindi - The language of our country must be fully known.
    3) International Languages - English – The language of communication using Worldwide, must be fully known.
    If we explain anything (matter) to children’s in mother tongue, they understand it correctly and properly. knowledge is more important than any other specific language. It’s not necessary to take education in international language only, but instead of that if we learn things in our own mother tongue then we can understand better & also express this through other language in better way. Then that person will know the proper knowledge of how to handles the right situation at the right time. The only way to make children aware & this is purpose to provide education. Every child build through such education will take every decision which will be more beneficial for whole nation; regardless of any opposition...
    Children should understand the importance of small things. So, that they will know how important small things are, while solving big questions. If such education is available to whole Indian child, they will realize, human life is unique and the same. No matter the religion, caste, province, poor and rich, the education they receive from such thinking will be a source of happiness and peace to all of us. No French, No only English or any other language, no headache. On the contrary, people from other countries will start getting to know the citizens of our country.
    You bring nothing when you are born, and you won’t carry anything even when you gone after death. However, what we done good work in this time of birth and death remains forever remembered. Only when they become aware of it will be motivated to use and care of every natural resource on earth, by using other organisms, right and As much as. And such students will be proud of the whole world.
    Then, in order to make such a student, the teacher has to be well selected and tested. Putting solely the responsibility on such teaching, the children will not feel the need to bring additional classes. On the contrary, they will also find time to embark on new things and bring them into action. They will also begin to understand the good and the bad.
    At the end, the only problem seems to be that the only people with money right now are giving their children proper education. But the kids who are really smart - honest, are deprived of education. In this case, if the Equivalent Education system is fully compelled only by the government, it will be properly improved and if any change is to be made, the right decision will be taken from one place & such education will compulsory to every Indian child. Then please look, every person who goes through such education will be the ideal of our country.

    Sir, We heartily requesting to you, Please compulsory such education to every Maharashtriyan child.

    Yours Sincerely,
    An Indian citizen
    Mrs. Sarika Santosh Narvekar – Patane
    (Mob.No.09167438843 / 9022147960)
    Navi Mumbai - Maharashtra, INDIA.

  • Silchar Oppo Mobile Services Center Address - Sound problem
    Shesadri Sengupta on 2020-01-17 08:51:07

    How to remove headphone mode from the mobile, sound is not coming

  • Myntra Head Office Contact Details - Myntra hr job relatet quiry
    on 2020-01-17 05:53:22

    Sir im applicant raj 9630455358 is my mobile no. My refund money and job statuse never get back from Hr team of myntra east mumbai, i already deposite 9400 rupey in your myntra account [email protected] holder name. Neeradi anveshkar , i suffering from financial problem, the hr name is pawan yadav

  • Secunderabad Oppo Mobile Services Center Address - Software problem for Volte
    Ramesh on 2020-01-16 13:36:09

    Unfortunately Volte mode gone in my smartphone, model oppo,a57

    Kindly solve my problems

  • Vivo Service Center Office Address, Almora - Vivi y 91
    Ramesh on 2020-01-16 07:41:52

    Folder lagana h is fone m kitne m lagega fone ko liye huye 2 mahina hi hua h reply jldi krna yrrrr

  • KANPUR Microtek Services Center Address - Complaint
    Faizur Rahman on 2020-01-16 05:50:24

    Inverter is not working properly

    Please contact 8175069786

  • Jamshedpur Oppo Mobile Services Center Address - Earphones
    Sk Abdul wahid on 2020-01-15 18:21:48

    Sir earphones kharb ho giya h iska 6 month warranty the to ye bn jayega na sir