PMO Email ID, Office Address & Complaint Number

  Vivo Service Center Office Address, Bareilly     JJ Hospital Contact Number and Hospital Address     Amitabh Bachchan Mumbai House Address,Phone Number,Contact Email     Delta Airlines India Contact Details, Address, Website     CNBC-TV18 News Channel Contact Number, Office Address, Email ID  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55005
  • 270

Prime Minister Email Address, PM Helpline Toll Free Number for Complaint, Narendra Modi Phone Number for lodging complaint, PMO Email ID are monitored by dedicated team of Narendra Modi who also get notified about serious issue then they try to get back to people as soon as possible.

Prime Minister Office Address : South Block, Raisina Hill, New Delhi-110011 Ph: 23012312 23013149 23019545 Fax-23016857 .

PMO Email Address : [email protected]

PMO Greivances Phone Number

Narendra Modi Phone Numbers : +91-11-23012312

PMO Office Fax Address : +91-11-23016857

PMO Helpline Toll Free Number : 1800-11-0031

Narendra Modi Complaint Number : +91-11-23018939

Vote
Result 4 votes
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Suggestion Rakesh kumar sharma February 20, 2020

    Sir,
    Only poor people are not sick all the socity people are get sick so kindly issue just like rasan card medical card si that he can get treatment any private hospitals goverment hospitals . This is diet issue of human being sir

    भगवान आपको शक्ति दे इसे पूरा करने मे
    धन्यवाद
    राकेश कुमार शर्मा
    चैन्नई

    HDFC card payment issue anuj Gusain February 12, 2020

    Hi Team,
    This is to inform about the poor service provided by the HDFC Bank. As discussed so many times with your representative still  I am facing the same problem. I am not able to Pay my credit card amount from last month and the same problem having this month, bill have to pay every month of 12th. I have already paid my first installment, Whenever I am trying to pay by using HDFC net banking system showing error "Sorry! We are not able to display your Debit Card details. Please try after sometime". Bank Hold my Money of RS. 5400 without sending any intimation. Please improve your service and resolve the issue as soon as possible.Please release my Money with penalize amount so that i can pay my amount. I am working person and facing unnecessary issue.
    7906127709

    Your follower

    Sun Star The Club Fraud RASHPAL SINGH SOHAL March 4, 2019

    To
    Hon. Prime Minister of India
    New Delhi

    Sub: Complaint against SUNSTAR THE CLUB for Fraud Holiday Membership Scheme.
    Sir,
    During my visit to Star Bazaar in Oct. 2016 Andheri west I was given Coupon of Promotion Offer of Dinner in J.W.Marriot Hotel,Juhu,Mumbai. I was invited with Spouse for a presentation of SUNSTAR THE CLUB Holiday Scheme Fractional Ownership. We went to attend the presentation of the Sun Star the Club in JW Marriot Hotel on 26 Oct 2016. The Scheme details about the Holidays Scheme of the SUNSTAR The Club based in Ahmedabad having its office at Goodluck Hotels Pvt. Ltd. 406 Venus Atlantis Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad 380015 and owned by Mr Raman Kapoor MD, were explained by Mr John Mathews ( 9599324297)and Yogesh Muni (Mobile No.7738050523) Managers. I was told to pay Rs.125000/- for their Gold Plan in which they will give us 12 days of accommodation in a Five Star Hotel/Resort. The Presentation was made in J.W Marriot Hotel and we were offered Couple Dinner Voucher. They insisted that we should make payment right now and I was made to make payment of Rs. 25000/- by Credit Card dated 26/10/2016 Receipt No.4321. As We came back from the Hotel with the Receipt of the Payment. Next day Mr Yogesh Muni came to our house with a Flower Bouquet and asked for further payment. As I requested him that We need Two days booking in J.W Marriot on 16-17 No. to Celebrate our 25th Anniversary I was not given the booking. On 16th November they send me the Reply that Accomodation was available in JW Marriot and when I asked to book another dates which was never done.
    Mr Sarabjit Singh from SUNSTAR The Club used to call me many times on my Mobile that I should pay the remaining amount for membership in order to use the Membership or the amount already paid will be lost. SUNSTAR The Club had send me the Membership Card No. 201626100880 valid for twenty years vide their letter dated 06/11/2016. I was called many times by Mr Sarabjit Singh, Sales Manager (Mobile No. 9930935719) to make payment of half the membership amount in order to get Holiday accommodation in five star Hotels. Ms P. Nirali mobile (9819959474) also called Many times to pay for the Membership amount Finally I agreed to pay remaining amount she came to our home to collect the money. On 24/02/2017 I paid Rs. 25000/- by cheque HDFC Bank Cheque as part payment of Club memebership.This payment was stopped by me after the Orchid Hotel Bill was not paid by the SUNSTAR The Club. Also she swapped Rs. 20000/- on my Debit Card without my Knowledge. The Complaint is already made with HDFC Bank regarding recovery of Rs. 20000/- debited from my Credit Card Account.
    On 20/02/2017 I send email to SUNSTAR The Club and requested for booking of two days in JW Marriot Juhu Mumbai for Celebrating Birthday of my daughter, they offered me the booking two rooms in Orchid Hotel for 25-27 Feb 2017. They send me Confirmation of Booing done at the Orchid Hotel Mumbai Airport and send that Booking letter by email when we went to checked in the Hotel we were told that payment about the two rooms booked for us was not made in advance to Orchid Hotel,Mumbai Airport. I was made to wait at Hotel for one Hour before given the Room. I was also made to pay for breakfast and Room Charges as per the Bill No. 82159 for Rs. 29416/-enclosed herewith. I was made to wait for two Hours at the Reception as SUNSTAR did not paid for my stay at the Orchid Hotel. I called Mr Sarabjit Singh and their Office in Ahmedabad and he told that Payment will be made and you wait at the Hotel. I had to pay the Hotel Bill of Rs. 29416/- by Credit Card to leave the Orchid Hotel.
    I request you take strong action against such Fraud Holiday Scheme and action against J.W.Marriot Hotel for allowing them to use their Name in the Scheme Brochure also Mr. Govinda Actor shown as Director of the Company for endorsing such bogus Holiday Scheme. The Brochure copy given to me and the Payment Receipt are enclosed herewith for your needful in the matter please. The Modus operandi of the SUNSTAR Club is to call people in Five Star Hotel and show them Rosy picture of Holiday Membership to them with Free Dinner Vouchers at J.W Marriot Hotel and trap them in the Fraud Membership and extract money from the peoples. The twenty year Fraud Holiday Membership is on paper only. They have no tie up with any Hotel and their relationship with J.W.Marriot Hotel need to be checked and how they allowed to use the name of their Hotel in the Brochure. We have lost our hard earned money,please help us to get back our money.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,

    (Rashpal Singh Sohal)
    11A/003 OSHIWARA ROSEWOOD PATLIPUTRA NAGAR, NEW LINK ROAD OSHIWARA ,JOGESHWARI MUMBAIFraud