NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  RR Kabel Customer Care Number | Wire & Cable Helpline No, Price Details     Snapdeal Customer Care Number Manipur | Imphal Snapdeal Support Number     Hathway Cable Raipur Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Sound Logic Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Dotzot Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number| Tracking No, 24 Hr  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 3459

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Recharge not successful but account money deducted Manish bopche September 17, 2018

    Dear npci team

    I am mr m

    Gas subsidy Nhi aa rhi he Shyam Bhatnagar September 15, 2018

    गेस सबसीडी नही आ रही हैं

    NPCI not maped my bank account SHYAM NARAYAN September 15, 2018

    MY subsidi is not comes due to NPCI mapping

    Deactivate give up subsidy Rajesh pal September 11, 2018

    2018
    My Aadhar number has been linked with bank account but not showing at NPCI server.
    so my gas subsidy ammount is not credited in my bank account
    Sir please take action immediately.
    Please do the needful
    MY LPG id;37000000061492154
    Consumer No:7061492154
    Aadhaar Number: 392097367447,Distributor Name: rudraksha indane Agency, sanawad
    Distributor - sanawad
    State- MP
    District- khargone

    Ravi Ravi shankar sharma September 9, 2018

    Me bhim app se many bheja magr mere account se pesa kat gaya agle ko pesa
    Nhi phucha kiripiya help

    Bank link status deactive Jhulan rani sarkar. September 8, 2018

    My bank linking status deactive.after closing my airtel payment bank i also link adhar my new bank account but npci not showing.so my gas subsidy not credit my account.please update my account.
    Addhar 4297 3786 7597
    Indangas id 37000 0000 31922445
    Consumer id 7031922445

    Bank linking status inactive Jhulna rani sarkar September 7, 2018

    My bank linking status inactive.so gas subsidy not credit my bank account.please update my new bank details.

    For subsidy P.S.Rajesh September 6, 2018

    My Aadhar number has been linked with bank account but not showing at NPCI server.
    so my gas subsidy ammount is not credited in my bank account
    Sir please take action immediately.
    Please do the needful
    MY LPG id;10000 0000 4108 8641
    Consumer No:24386,
    Aadhaar Number: 296051470465,Distributor Name: Sulabh GAS SERVICE,
    Distributor - kota

    Not getting my subs.... Amount M SATEESH BABU September 5, 2018

    for the last one year 4 months i am not getting any subsadary amount to my account let me knbow the exAXT SATATUS.
    MY NO IS 09440001255.

    Narendra kumar August 29, 2018

    How to link aadhar number in npci