NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  AAJ TAK News Contact Number | Customer Care, Office Address, Advertising No     Wooplr Customer Care Toll Free Number [24×7 Helpline]     Raj Thackeray Contact Number     Sony Service Center JHANSI Customer Care Number     Mapusa Bajaj Finance Services Center Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 2738

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Npci link Santosh Thakur November 26, 2018

    Dear sir i have to link adhar csrd to npci link sbi so how this proceed plz tell me.

    LPG GAS SUBSIDY rajagopal varadabandi November 24, 2018

    Sir ,please update my bank account with npci server I am not able to get my indane gas subsidy
    INTIMATION ABOUT DBTL indane GAS
    Consumer Number: 7055326632
    Consumer Name: rajagopal varadabandi
    Aadhaar Number: 810356263947
    Distributor Code: 291862
    Distributor Name: ss indane

    Beneficiary account not credited Puneeth November 21, 2018

    Transaction ID 832013754377
    I have sent 10000rs an SBI ACCOUNT TO OBC Bank account no. 08292193000107 but AMOUNT WILL DEBITED an my account. BUT OBC BANK ACCOUNT STILL NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT PLEASE RAIS THE COMPLAINT AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM PLEASE.

    Rgbh Help November 17, 2018

    NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 8345823614 Complaint

    Remove sbi a/c no. from my aadhaar mapping mukesh kumar November 16, 2018

    sir
    four year back i have closed my account from sbi bank due to personal reasons and opned a new account at bob . i have linked my aadhaar with both lpg and new bob bank account and the same status is shown in my indane consumer account. however my indane consumer account is showing that your old closed sbi account is linked/ mapped your aadhaar no so my last one year lpg subsidy is shown transaction failed. so please remove aadhaar mapping status my closed sbi account no.-61117893725 and mapped my aadhaar with my bob account no.-13840100000209
    my aadhaar no is -713316475256

    with rgard

    Amount deducted pls.. refund amount in a/c Amit kumar gupta November 13, 2018

    Name- Amit kumar gupta
    Payment address- pnb Bank azamgarh
    Transaction- 831617104391
    Mobile number- 9673399425
    Bank- pnb bank khopoli
    Date and time- 12/11/2018 , 17.47.59
    Transaction amount- 1600 Rs.
    Remark- pls.. Amount deduct but not collected
    Pls..refund amount in bank

    Gas subsidy Jayendra Kant Rao November 6, 2018

    I didnt get my Gas Subsidy,i request the NPCI take.up my case,my bank has linked my Aadhaar to NPCI, BUT my gas subsidy is not credited in my account who will pay me HPCL OR NPCI


    INTIMATION ABOUT DBTL HP GAS
    Consumer Number: 641776
    Consumer Name: Jayendra Kant Rao
    Aadhaar Number: 455658148019
    Distributor Code: 1040415
    Distributor Name: NRENDRA GAS AGENCY

    Not getting subsidy Mohanlal gogia November 2, 2018

    why we are not getting subsidy as we have put this complaint 4-5 times.please look into matter as early as possible.we have changed the account from bank of india to punjab national bank.
    please put the subsidy amount in Punjab national bank

    Npci status V sudha madhuri November 1, 2018

    Sir ,please update my bank account with npci server I am not able to get my benefit from the government.

    Not gas subsidy Devki nandan jangid October 30, 2018

    My name Devki nandan jangid and my LPG conection ID 10000000098082087.
    I not receive my gas subsidy.why can you tell me.about this