NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  RR Kabel Customer Care Number | Wire & Cable Helpline No, Price Details     Snapdeal Customer Care Number Manipur | Imphal Snapdeal Support Number     Hathway Cable Raipur Contact Number, Customer Care Office Address, Email     Sound Logic Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Dotzot Courier Customer Care Toll Free Number| Tracking No, 24 Hr  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 3463

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Jha mukesh kumar jha February 25, 2019

    Dear sir/mam
    My Aadhar number has been linked with my bank account npci not link paymant panding subsidy amount mob 9555207017

    Uti pin not set Raees khan February 24, 2019

    upi pin not set

    Please refund money Kashiram khanna February 9, 2019

    Creadited not my benificeary account

    Mr. Manoj kumar singh February 7, 2019

    I was send money 5.5.19 time 9.25 in other account my account spent 20 thousand form my accountand other ac not ricive payment

    Ammontrefund Pratap Mishra February 5, 2019

    dear sir i made a imps transaction of rs 15000 on 03 january unfortunately i entered wrong accont number ,so kindly refund the credited ammont. wrong ammount credited in accont 37880667002 transaction number-900312169661 ammoun-15000 date of transaction -03 january remitter name-pratap mishra remitter bank name -baroda uttar prdesh grmeen bank remitter ac number-56500400000947 yours sincerely pratap mishra
    4

    Any responsible from our phone call R.KAVITHA February 2, 2019

    i have send one transaction for 23.01.19 4500 still the amount not credited in beneficiary account my account is debited so please refund the amount transaction id :902311477927

    Gas subsidy is not received previous 2 year Amit kumar jha February 2, 2019

    Dear sir/mam
    My Aadhar number has been linked with my 2 bank account 1) STATE BANK OF INDIA, AND 2) BANK OF INDIA We have received received subsidy amount before 3 years in state bank of india and previous 2 years we have not received subsidy amount in both bank
    Sir please take action immediately.
    Please do the needful.it's very important for me.
    MY LPG id;37500000094695445
    Consumer No:m-5723,
    Aadhaar Number: 862520813413,Distributor Name:
    M/S GBM INDANE
    Distributor Address:BAHERA ,BLOCK-BENIPUR, DIST-DARBHANGS, BIHAR Distributor Contact: 7494034900

    Gas subsidy related amit kumar jha February 2, 2019

    we have not received gas subsidy previous 2 years

    Mail related issue Arti kumawat February 1, 2019

    Unable to sent email to npci

    Raees s khan January 31, 2019

    bhim app ac notsave err could not fatch a/c pl help my union bank ac pl help mo no 8898861886