NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  BSNL Service Center Address Basti     Morphy Richards Service Centre in Bhopal     Amazon Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free     Karur Bajaj Finance Services Center Address     CIBIL Customer Care Phone Number | 24 HR Credit Report Toll Free Help Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 2696

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Gas subsidy not received yet SHRIHARI SHEJOLE January 16, 2019

    Respected Sir,
    My Aadhar No. 681958475477 Shrihari Balkrushna Shejole.
    bank account already closed with application to Bank of Maharashtra 60074280154 Account No. , Tq. shegaon, Dist. Buldhana, state. Maharashtra ,
    (lndia).
    But here Aadhaar bank linking status shown inactive with Bank of Maharashtra.
    This problem given to me indanger situation to receive my oWn gas subsidy and other myrights.
    so please help me from Aadhaar bank linking status inactive with Bank of Maharashtra . to Active linking status with another HDFC Bank Account no. 50100001070709 Branch code HDFC00028'17 Tq' shegaon, Dist. Buldhana, state. Maharashtra (lndia) with aadhaar No. or anothner account.

    Gas Mo-9823891391

    Thanks & Regards,
    Shejole S..B


    Thank's and Regards,

    Shrihari Shejole
    Mo-8888305341

    Bhim aap taransaction faild Basant kumar kerketta December 31, 2018

    10000 rupees has been deducted frome my account but the money did not reach the other account i send money the bhim app from25/12/2018 transaction id no. 835920337713 a/c no.20096928277 to another 10000rupees my a/c was cut10000rup.but the a/cin which the money was send was not reached. it is a argent matter
    Please take action urgent

    Money fefund Dinesh Sharma December 28, 2018

    Sir Mene is account m pese se kiye the Jo ki is prkar h

    Shri bhagwan acct.no 520291020189805 IFSC code CORP0002905

    TRANSACTION ID 836015740593
    DATE. 26 DECEMBER 2018
    Time 15: 41 :02

    My mobile no 9805117838

    Please sir Mera pesa refund krvana ki kripa kre

    Complain regarding payment not paid to electric department Rajiv Awasthi December 27, 2018

    Dear Sir, this is Rajiv Awasthi i made one transaction on 15 Aug-2018 from amazon though BBPS -which is not paid yet to respective deportment.

    Order No: 403-1784233-9867549
    Order Placed: Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - RURAL Electricity Bill Payment paid on Wednesday 15 August 2018, 6:26 AM (IST)
    State: Uttar Pradesh
    Consumer Number: 751746099201
    Provider: Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - RURAL
    BBPS reference number: BD0131641869
    Order Status: Complete
    Order Total: Rs.2,940.00

    Fetched bill Information :-
    Bill Amount: 2940.00
    Bill number: 20188751746099201

    please help

    Complaint Bhagyashri jadhav December 18, 2018

    The transaction was failed but money was deducted from my account please help me to get my money back

    Rs:1000.is pending in 10 days please refund my money Linu M December 16, 2018

    Respected sir, I have a upi transaction upimobile no:9317093470 Rs 1000 is pending in 10 days. Transaction ID no :834116601829...date:07 December 2018.time:16:20:10.my account is sbi. I used in BHIM. AC NO:20101886153.SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU THAT PLEASE REFUND MY 1000 RUPPIES IMMEDIATELY

    Haricharan December 9, 2018

    Cooking is very Over flow and lickege
    So plz help me and replace ya make

    Imps not credited Mani December 8, 2018

    Dear NPC,

    My amount was not credited to my beneficiary.

    RRN : 833510155192

    Mode of transfer : IMPS

    Pls help

    Regards,
    Mani

    Transaction through BHIM APP got cancelled,amount debited but reversal failed Biswapriya bhuiya December 7, 2018

    This is to inform you that on 1/12/18,I tried to transfer Rs1800 to [email protected],but got cancelled. Then again I tried but got cancelled again..Then again when I tried for the third time it started showing transaction pending. Then after a long time result shows transaction id-833520460585 got cancelled and amount debited and reversal failed.
    And whenever I launched a complain about this,I have been informed that problem is solved.But the amount is not reversed back to remitter's account. I have also submitted my updated bank statement but problem not solved till now. So now I am going to launch a complain to NCH to the project manager about this matter. It's been a quite some days now holding my patience..So now, can u sort out this before I go for legal procedures...Thanks

    Transfer of money through UPI Aditya December 6, 2018

    I am unable to send the money using PhonePay and GooglePay.