NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  Sony Mobile Service Center Address Itanagar     Zoomcar Customer Care Number & Complaint Helpline: Vizag/Chandigarh/Jaipur     PMO Email ID, Office Address & Complaint Number     Hitachi AC Customer Care Number [24X7 Helpline] 1860-258-4848     Amazon Customer Care Number, India | 24X7 Toll Free 1800 Helpline Contact No  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 886

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 7 votes
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Aadhar link ke liye Sandeep Kumar May 18, 2020

    Sir ji mera sbi account.39027431280 ke saath aadhar linknhi kirpa aadhar.link kre aadhar number 447587306827

    Google pay transition Field problem Rajendra patil November 14, 2019

    Please sir, Google pay transition field amount my AC refund please sir 24 Oct se

    Pement Kapil jat October 29, 2019

    Mere pese abhi tak nahi aaye aaj 3 roj ho gye mujhe jhld mere pese chye

    Aadhar not linking my bank account Dimple jitendra nikam October 23, 2019

    Date : 23/10/2019

    Respected sir,
    I am Dimple Jitendra Nikam. My aadhar no is 629575885430.
    Sir i have opened a new bank account. My bank account number is :082610110013506
    My older bank account which was linked is currently inactive, so i am unable to recieve my scholarship amount.
    Sir kindly link this bank account with the npci portal, for recieving my scholarship amount.
    I have submitted all the required documents with the bank. So sir kindly update the same as soon as possible.

    Regards
    Dimple Nikam
    A/c no.082610110013506
    Mob no.9604880153

    For new bank account linking with NPCI portal. Pravin Pavhane October 18, 2019

    Respected sir,
    I am Pravin Bhausaheb Pavhane. My aadhar no is 246384467990.
    Sir I have opened a new bank account in Canara Bank, Wagholi branch Pune. My bank account number is : 0181101027017
    My older bank account which was linked is currently inactive, so I am unable to recieve my scholarship amount.
    Sir kindly link this bank account with the NPCI portal, for recieving my scholarship amount.
    I have submitted all the required documents with the bank. So sir kindly update the same as soon as possible.

    Regards
    Pravin Pavhane
    A/C NO. 0181101027017
    Mob no. 9552391119

    Money pending problem Tarakanta pradhan October 5, 2019

    I have some money sending in my account to other account in 3rd october 2019 but money is pending . please my money immeditaly refund in my account

    Bharath Gas subsidy K.Krishna Rao September 30, 2019

    Gassubsidy is not deposited to my S.B.A/C NO;-10134529255 IFSC code
    SBIN0002064 of SBI-MCC, Berhampur Orissa.MY Aadhaar NO.256904332191 is already linked to my bank A/C.
    My LPG Consumer NO.10000000025541736
    The name of the GAS Distributor is MAHANAGAR BHARATH GAS Berhampur Dist Ganjam Orissa
    Kindly take necessary action

    Amount showing pending harshvardhan sharma September 20, 2019

    i have transfered 10000 rs to my friends account on 16 th sept. as per the process that should be release with in 3 working days but still the amount is showing pending please kindly help me

    UPI transaction id -- 925925728861
    Goggle pay transation id --CICAgKCGweyyXA

    LPG GAS MANIAM NOT CREDITED SHAHILA BANU M September 16, 2019

    SRI BALAGI GAS SERVICES BHARAT GAS DISRIPUTOR 9 1 MADURAI ROAD TIRUNELVELI 627001
    PH 2334545

    Please send me number Saikrishna September 16, 2019

    No body left my call please help me anyone my 20000 rupees sending to wrong account number how can I reversed my ammount