NPCI Customer Care – Helpline Number | Get in Touch, Toll Free 1800 Complaint

  BSNL Service Center Address Basti     Morphy Richards Service Centre in Bhopal     Amazon Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free     Karur Bajaj Finance Services Center Address     CIBIL Customer Care Phone Number | 24 HR Credit Report Toll Free Help Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CC55215
  • 2696

Moreover, you can also mail your suggestions or view on NPCI email id or NPCI helpline number for instant feedback. So, get in touch with the customer care department by dialing NPCI toll free no now. Fetch all the reliable details about NPCI customer care no form this page well presented by team of customer-carenumber.com

NPCI Customer Care Number 

NPCI Customer Care Toll Free Number: 18001201740

NPCI Helpline Number 022-45414740

NPCI Official Website: www.npci.org.in

NPCI Customer Care Phone Numbers
+91 22 2657 3150 , +91 44 2816 0700 , +91 22 4050 8500

ADDRESS : Chennai Office  National Payments Corporation of India, 8th Level, VBC Solitaire 47 & 49 Bazullah Road, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Phone-044 -28160700
Fax- 044 -28152815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Helpline Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Please refund money Kashiram khanna February 9, 2019

    Creadited not my benificeary account

    Mr. Manoj kumar singh February 7, 2019

    I was send money 5.5.19 time 9.25 in other account my account spent 20 thousand form my accountand other ac not ricive payment

    Ammontrefund Pratap Mishra February 5, 2019

    dear sir i made a imps transaction of rs 15000 on 03 january unfortunately i entered wrong accont number ,so kindly refund the credited ammont. wrong ammount credited in accont 37880667002 transaction number-900312169661 ammoun-15000 date of transaction -03 january remitter name-pratap mishra remitter bank name -baroda uttar prdesh grmeen bank remitter ac number-56500400000947 yours sincerely pratap mishra
    4

    Any responsible from our phone call R.KAVITHA February 2, 2019

    i have send one transaction for 23.01.19 4500 still the amount not credited in beneficiary account my account is debited so please refund the amount transaction id :902311477927

    Gas subsidy is not received previous 2 year Amit kumar jha February 2, 2019

    Dear sir/mam
    My Aadhar number has been linked with my 2 bank account 1) STATE BANK OF INDIA, AND 2) BANK OF INDIA We have received received subsidy amount before 3 years in state bank of india and previous 2 years we have not received subsidy amount in both bank
    Sir please take action immediately.
    Please do the needful.it's very important for me.
    MY LPG id;37500000094695445
    Consumer No:m-5723,
    Aadhaar Number: 862520813413,Distributor Name:
    M/S GBM INDANE
    Distributor Address:BAHERA ,BLOCK-BENIPUR, DIST-DARBHANGS, BIHAR Distributor Contact: 7494034900

    Gas subsidy related amit kumar jha February 2, 2019

    we have not received gas subsidy previous 2 years

    Mail related issue Arti kumawat February 1, 2019

    Unable to sent email to npci

    Raees s khan January 31, 2019

    bhim app ac notsave err could not fatch a/c pl help my union bank ac pl help mo no 8898861886

    Amount deducted against failed transaction Tarachand January 28, 2019

    Name - Tarachand meena
    Mob no - 8107016021
    Acc no - 51034400262
    Branch -sbi FATEHPUR shekhawati
    Ifsc code - SBIN0010453

    Sir maine bhim app se 5000 rupee online transaction kiya tha but transaction failed ho gya or amount deducted ho gya acc se.... Or rupee abhi tak nhi aaye..
    Transaction id - 900708920676
    Date 7jan 2019...
    Sir mere 5000 rupee jaldi se jaldi refund kare...
    Your customer
    Tarachand meena

    Upi radhika bhuptani January 24, 2019

    It's really very shame to share my worst experience with this application, I have done one transaction on 16th of Jan 2019, it was failed but Rs.2,000/- got deducted from my account after concerning with bank I come to know problem is with Bhim application & according to them this is not first time any customer have face such problem, they receive many complaints where amount got deducted from customer account but transaction doesn't happen successfully, I try to get customer care number of BHIM app but I couldn't find it anywhere after taking help of friends and relatives and searching for almost 4-5hrs I got one address of npim and number of BHIM and there website, it seems from last 72hrs I am trying to call on customer care but it's showing busy continues, I filled form which was there on there home page but as expected there is no response, I wouldn't recommend this application to anyone I would suggest do not do any transaction from this application as there is chance of facing same problem.