Vinod Cookware Customer Care Number | Vinod Pressure Cooker Non Stick Dinner Set Complaints

  CCS University Helpline Number | Chaudhary Charan Singh University Contact Phone No     Mark Zuckerberg Contact Email Address Phone Number Office [Facebook]     Abaj Customer Care Toll Free Number Abaj LCD LED TV Speaker Service Center, Complaints     Levi’s India Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline & Office Address     TVS Credit/Finance Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CC62338
  • 555

Vinod Cookware Headquraters / Corporate Office (Head Office) Contact Address

Address : 54, Evergree Estate, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Phone Number – +91-022-6621-1200

E-mail id – [email protected]
Support Email id – [email protected], [email protected]

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Customer Care Tollfree Number
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Pressure cooker issue Shobhana Subramanian October 18, 2019

    I have purchased a Salem stainless steel clip on cooker of Vinod cookware but during cooking the steam releases from the side of the cooker,causing pressure is not made on the whistle.please guide me how can I use it properly

    Kadai RAM KISHORE AGARWAL October 7, 2019

    Kindly inform me the size in centi meter of 2.5 liter kadai.

    Mr. Sethumadhavan June 9, 2019

    I haveone Vinood stainless sandwich bottom pressur cooker, 2 ltr. I need to replace the washer of this cooker and would like to know from can I get it at the earliest. I am from Thrissur , Kerala.
    The Serial No. of this product is 1091.
    Appreciate your early response.
    Thanks and Regrds
    Sethu

    Vinod pressure cooker-Model April 2017 anil desai April 24, 2019

    Dear Sir,

    I purchased 8litre capacity Vinod Cooker from local agent in Baroda.
    There seems descripancy in price at different store.
    Kindly let me know the exact price of this model & oblige;as I want to buy another piece for my relative.
    Your response will be appreciated.
    Thanks.

    Require "Two 5 litre Gaskets (suitable for Salem Stainless Steel Heavy Bottom). S.SHIVAJI April 9, 2019

    We require

    "Two Gaskets (suitable for Vinod 5 litre Salem Stainless Steel Heavy Bottom).
    Please arrange to send

    S.SHIVAJI,
    MANAGER,
    SERVICE SUPPORT BRANCH,(SSB),
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA,
    SECOND FLOOR,
    15, MEENAKSHI KOIL STREET,
    MADURAI
    PIN 625001
    MOB:9443177465, 6369419663

    Kochi Ravikumar March 8, 2019

    Kindly inform details of where I can get spares for Vinod cookware in Kerala,Kochi .thanks !

    स्वामी राघवेंद्रदास March 6, 2019

    मेरे पास विनोद का 1.5 ltr प्रेसर कुकर है। उसकी gasket खराब हो गई है। बाजार में नहीं उपलब्ध है। अतः कैसे प्राप्त करें?

    Complaint Swamini Tattvapritanand Saraswati January 22, 2019

    Namaste.
    I have bought 3 pressure cooker of vonod in 3 years period. 3 liters 7 or 8 liters and last one 6.5 litters(splendid)
    The last one which i bought last year is not working propery sincelast 6 months.
    problem is eventhough i changed a ring still whistle is not working. it can not accumulate vapour.the lid is very loose. it looks like another lid.
    what to do next.
    om.