Hyundai Customer Care Support Number, Complaint Email Id, Tollfree Helpline Number

  AO Smith Service Centre Udaipur     DU SOL Helpline Contact Enquiry Number, Head Office Address- School of Open Learning     GOOTY Bharat Gas Customer Care Address MADEENA ENTERPRISES     Flipkart Customer Care Dimapur & Kohima | Nagaland Flipkart Contact Number     Passport Seva Kendra Gurgaon Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CC48593
  • 94

Hyundai Customer Care: Hyundai Motor Corporation Ltd. is a South Korean based conglomerate which deals in manufacturing automobiles, commercial vehicle and engines. This multinational giant has more than 5000 dealership and showrooms in approximately 195 countries. The company is run by 75,000 employees who work day in and day out for the multinational. The Hyundai Customer Care is also very appreciative as they support in a fully fledged manner with the help of certain helpline and contact numbers.


The company was incorporated in December 1967 by Chung Ju-Yung with its headquarter in Seoul, South Korea. It deals in automotive machines which are manufactured all over the world. Also, it has engines for personal and commercial vehicles for daily use. The company provides excellent customer care support with its toll-free and helpline contact details. If you are searching for Hyundai customer care support, then this article may benefit you in many ways.

HYUNDAI CUSTOMER CARE ALL DETAILS

HYUNDAI CUSTOMER SUPPORT FOR TOLL-FREE NO.:

The following number 1800-11-4645 is free of cost and can be dialled 24*7. One can speak to the Hyundai customer care executives and resolve their issues in an appropriate manner.

HYUNDAI CUSTOMER SUPPORT FOR HELPLINE NO.:

The above-mentioned option has number 098-7356-4645 and can be dialled from Monday to Saturday 24 hours. This particular number is exclusively for those who do not have BSNL/MTNL connections. All the other network users can speak to the executives and solve their problems.

CUSTOMER CARE OF HYUNDAI FOR CONTACT NO.:

The number can be availed from 0124-2564645 from Monday to Saturday during 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. The Hyundai customer care executives are always there to solve various problems in an appropriate manner.

HYUNDAI CUSTOMER SUPPORT THROUGH E-MAIL ID:

Consumers can mail to [email protected] and avail all the services. They can write to the agents or managers and ask for issues to be solved without any hesitation. The mail is reverted within 24 to 48 hours of business days through Hyundai customer care unit.

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT OF HYUNDAI FOR ON-LINE:

The following support can be availed through the official website. One can visit the home page and search for feedback or enquiry link. Now click on it and enter required details like name, e-mail, mobile/contact no., city, dealer type, dealer name and location, model of car, type(feedback/enquiry), area, sub-area, VIN no., registration no., message, security code, etc. and click on Submit option. Hyundai customer care managers will revert you in every possible manner.

HYUNDAI CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER SUPPORT FOR OFFICE ADDRESS:

5th & 6th Floor, Corporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi – 110025, India.

Thus, the multinational automotive giants, Hyundai, has excellent models of vehicles be it personal or commercial can be used easily. The customer care support is excellent as it provides toll-free and helpline numbers along with e-mail and on-line support.

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Car Service Center
Author Rating : 5

Ask Question Your Query Complaint

Customer care Number

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Meri car kharab ho gayi Mahendra singh November 11, 2018

    Main 11 baje se chalne wali gadi ka Intezar kar raha hoon abhi Char Baj ke 30 minute Ho Gayi Abhi Tak mere paas us question wali gadi abhi tak nahi aayi hai main aap bhi service se ho gaya hoon mujhe koi jawab nahi mil raha hai

    RC RELATED ISSUES Mahtab Singh November 4, 2018

    Dear Hyundai team I have purchased Hyundai eon car 27 August 18 included RC Delar name Bohra India pvt ltd Faridabad I was pay full payment RC IN showrooms but till date I have not received RC and no already delays
    Pls resolve my matter urgent basis
    Regards
    Mahtab Singh
    9654950152

    Harassment of Customer for Previous Repair Done under Insurance Cover manish pharashi September 15, 2018

    Dear Team,

    Thanks for bringing clarity to the said issue, but once again I would like to ask you that if claim was not settled then why and on what basis my car got repaired by you. And if there was any unsettled dues then how you released the car in Mar-18 without any clearance. This is not the way of creating credit bill for customers. In my knowledge the whole accidental claim was to be borne by the insurance company.

    This can’t be the instance where insurance agent agreed to settle the repair to you only then you did the repair. There is no clause mentioned in the repair that if claim is not further settled then I have to bear the same. My Understanding and knowledge says that if there is any chance of disapproval from insurance you might not process the repair under Insurance. I was nowhere informed to pay anything except that amount INR 1000 which I paid for clearing claim processing fee DAP CAP.

    I Did not take the liability of the same. This is as per drawbacks to your team and your process flow. Due to which you got this liability generated by mistakes of your employees.
    Why you are harassing the customer for the same.

    You are there to provide the services to your customers not to bother them for unsettled payments from your insurance agent.
    Management should think and take necessary action for the same.

    Regards
    Manish Pharashi
    8728900868

    From: Bodyshop Manager [mailto:[email protected]]
    Sent: 15 September 2018 11:28
    To: Manish Pharashi
    Cc: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; 'Kulwant Singh'; [email protected]
    Subject: RE: Harassment of Customer for Previous Repair Done under Insurance Cover

    Dear Manish Ji

    I wish to inform you that, as per trailing mail your car reported to our workshop on dated 19.03.2018 for accidental claim. We started job of your said car under insurance claim as per your request . Here I wish
    to inform you that there Is misrepresentation of facts from your end on the subject material . So surveyor did not approve your loss as it was not justified as per his report. For this claim your final invoice amount is Rs. 16794 on dated 20.3.2018 . You have paid only Rs . 1000 against this invoice even there is a discount of rs.400. We received only Rs. 2950 from insurance company as you hide the truth in claim so surveyor did not justified your car claim. So balance amount of Rs. 12444 is your liability.

    For the same we already provided you our account ledger copy and previous invoice on dated 13th sept’18. Same day you were agree to pay your balance but during delivery you step back from your words. I am trying to contact you from last two days but you did not receive the call.

    Once again we would like to request you to pay your outstanding of Rs.12444 and take the delivery of your vehicle.

    In case you have any query feel free to call me.

    Regards
    Amritpal Singh
    Astt. Bodyhop Manager
    M;-7087020840
    Grover Hyundai
    Ludhiana



    From: Manish Pharashi [mailto:[email protected]]
    Sent: Friday, September 14, 2018 5:15 PM
    To: [email protected]; [email protected]
    Cc: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]
    Subject: Harassment of Customer for Previous Repair Done under Insurance Cover

    Dear Both,

    I have given you my Car No UK 07 BU 9518 for service repair at Grover Hyundai Ludhiana, however after giving my car some of your representatives (Mr. Pradeep Moudgil Service Head) are approaching me for some dues related to March-18 Amounting INR 12,500/- which were never belongs to me, as Repair was done under Dap Cap Insurance Cover as Insurance Agent came and take pics made documentation in front of me. I believe there is some fraud kind of activities being taken place at your organization to cheat the customers by your Employees.

    The Said Insurance Policy was also purchased from your Premises. Then there is no question of Un Settlement to be taken place.

    Now they are asking me to accept a credit bill (Fake) which is to be borne by the insurance company and based on which my car was repaired earlier dated 20-Mar-18 at your service centre.

    There is no question of bearing any previous O/S Balance of Insurance Company being charged to Customer. Apart from that they are now giving me threat that they didn’t provide me the car by the time I didn’t settle the same

    So, for Now Suggest me the next course of action for this problem being faced. Or tell me Should I sort out the matter legally.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Manish Pharashi
    08728900868

    Alternator belt replacement Pundlik pawar September 8, 2018

    Hi Team,

    I am an user of i10 from last 8 years, as per tactician of hyundia the alternator belt life is 80k. Could you please confirm on the same.


    Regards

    SANDEEP PAWAR

    Eng timings Dagade nilesh July 24, 2018

    Idling is more at the starting
    First time
    Its bout 1500 rpm

    Hyundai xcent prime Mohd Naeem Ansari July 11, 2018

    Sir/madam
    Meri gaadi DL1ZB 5651 Kuch time se usme problem ho rhi hai Jo 29-4-2018 se gaadi chalte chalte engine band ho jata hai.mai 2bar company me service ke ley gya problem batai to wha bole esme CNG ki problem hai aapko Okhla industrial area me gaadi check karao.jab Okhla service center gya to wha CNG filter chenge kar Diya gya Jo ki 711rs Ka charge laga! Nagar gaadi abhi bhi din me 4-5 bar band ho rhi hai
    Moti Nagar Hans Hyundai se maine gaadi perchage ki thi. par yha per Kisi tarikeka Ka koi solution Nahi hai
    Please aapse meri request hai meri gaadi ki problem thik Kara do

    All parts GST bill fix 28% & Accidental Vehicle Bill Excess GST Bill 28% Not Add18% Only off line billing why dealer or not dealer pankaj sharma-surveyor pali mo no 09414438243 July 5, 2018

    M/s Vashnavi Motor Services Centerpali rajasthan 306401 Billing Accidental Vehicle Not Proper add GST amount28% &18% accidental parts & Billing off Line So Proper Not mension Parts Hyundi & not Hundai Not Proper Painting Booth & Working Poor & Not proper response Please Loss of insurer office & Custemor & Custemer Promise Cess less & Repair Vehicle & after billing again not caseless but despute Claim Please action to service center Wind glass GSTadd billing 28% & Actual GST18% Total Loss Custmer & Insurer office Not Proper Painting Booth & only Painting Spray