Latest Complaints

  • Snapdeal Guwahati Customer Care | Toll Free | Email Id -
    Shree raksha p on 2018-05-24 16:17:38

    Is there any lucky draw winner coupon of tata safary for snap deal customer s

  • Lipton Tea India Contact Details - Insects found in green tea
    Rashmj on 2018-05-24 13:22:55

    Hi I have took Lipton green tea honey and lemon pack of 25 but while drinking the tee I found that there are some insects are there in the pack so I opened it and found that there was n numbers of insects in packets which is not acceptable at all I was the fan of lipton but you guys have broke my trust

  • Jabalpur Bajaj Finance Services Center Address - request for emi card n cvv no.
    shivmani tripathi on 2018-05-24 07:47:53

    my registered mob no. with u is 7354678943 . kindly send my emi card in hard copy . i have been waiting for the same since long.

  • Vivo Service Center Office Address, Chhatarpur - Ramesh bora
    Ramesh Chandra on 2018-05-24 07:07:42

    My phone's bettry had been weak.

  • IBerry Mobile Service Centre address in Sonipat - Mobile touch
    Sekhar on 2018-05-23 19:49:58

    Auxus 4x Touch not working get new touch

  • Videocon Service Center Address Hardoi - Ac ठंडा न होने के संबंध में
    Devanand upadhyay on 2018-05-23 19:42:00

    मेरा ac ठंडा नही कर रहा है

  • Kwality Walls Ice Cream Toll Free Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id - Ice cream dealership number
    Basheer on 2018-05-23 16:39:15

    Need for ice cream parlour Bangalore Share contact details

  • Uddhav Thackeray Office Contact Details - saheb
    dhiraj joshi on 2018-05-23 15:44:00

    pune n
    mdhe kahi hot nai saheb

  • Byond Tech Customer Care Number - Sir hame Nani note book byond ka bettery chahiye
    Bhavendra jha on 2018-05-23 13:45:43

    Sir apaka jitan contact site pe hai sab backwash hai service ke Nam per majak jar rahe hai please contact 8674888903. 6200059738

  • Utl Electronics India Punjabi Bagh - New businesses in soler plant
    Naresh Kumar on 2018-05-23 13:01:09

    I was investor battery shop last 15th year

  • Hubli Bajaj Finance Services Center Address - Noc
    Vikram on 2018-05-23 12:26:38

    Can you please send me my noc of no 540ECF559493.

    REGARDS

    VIKRAM.H.
    8095744628

  • Mi Mobile Customer Services Center Address Saharanpur - Complaints
    Mukhtar ali on 2018-05-23 12:21:33

    Head phone jack problem.

  • Passport Seva Kendra Agartala Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews - Passport appointment for tatkaal
    Rajib Saha on 2018-05-23 11:53:08

    Madam/Sir,
    I shell be highly thank full if you kindly help taking a appointment for a tatkaal passport. I have been trying to take an appointment for the same in several ways but I am unable. Please help me for the Application Reference No. 18-1005121079 Please help me. Thanking You. Please help. My anydesk id is ([email protected]) please help

  • Punya Prasun Bajpai Office Address Details - About Baba Ram Dev
    Munni Lal agarwal on 2018-05-23 10:32:59

    अापको पता ही होगा कि करीब 10 बरस पहले बाबा रामदेव ने यह कहा था कि कोको कोला / पैपसी कोला टायलेट किलीनर है टायलेट बहुत अचछा साफ होता है इससे| फिर कयो आज टायलेट किलीनर बनाकर ( 500 एमैल ) का करीब 100रु का बेच रहे है जब कि ( 500 एमैल ) का कोका/पैपसी बाजार मै सिरफ 35 रु मै ही मिल जाता है तो कयो बाबा 35 रु का माल न बेच कर 100 रु का माल वेचना चाहते है जब कि बाबा के हिसाब से तो 35 रु वाला कोका / पैपसी भी वही काम करता है फिर कयौ नया आयटम बनाने की जरूरत पढी या बाबा पहले झूठ बोलते रहे और लोगौ को बरगलाते रहे कृपया जबाब दै|

  • TVS Credit/Finance Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews - Loan statement
    Shobha rani on 2018-05-23 09:59:20

    I need my two wheeler loan statement 25/1/17to till date may 18

  • ZTE Mobile Service Center Address MEERUT - Mobile repair
    Manoj kumar on 2018-05-23 08:58:13

    Sir my mobile phone ZTE blade A2 plus is in warranty,it has some problem so i want to repair it in meerut but i couldn't get an authorise service centre in meerut plz help me to find a service centre and contact number.

  • Myntra Head Office Contact Details - request for two month internship
    reesha on 2018-05-23 08:47:39

    sir,
    Dear Sir/ Madam



    "I am currently pursuing MBA 1ST YEAR from Presidency University, Bangalore and as part of our academic curriculum we need to complete an internship for 2 months

    I am majoring "OPERATION" and would love to work as an Business Development intern at "myntra" during the summer break 2018 for a period of 2 months. I feel that your firm places prominence in similar areas and having the privilege of serving an intern with you will give me that further exposure I need to advance in my career.

  • Passport Seva Kendra Hoshiarpur Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews - Passport
    BALJINDER Singh on 2018-05-23 07:19:13

    mere paas aur password hai usko Kaise change kiya jaye mai apna regional passport banana Chahta Hoon aur Mujhe Bataye usko Kaise aur password ko change kar kar apna new password Banaye

  • Amulyam Customer Care Number - Recharge
    Kristan kailash on 2018-05-23 05:55:30

    Sir Irecharge amount of 199 on mobile mobile number is 9999368814 date on 23/05/2018 but 199 rupee's debit in my account and recharge not done.debit I'd is 2295342/0.sir please cash back my amount

  • Uddhav Thackeray Office Contact Details - B s p
    Santosh Kumar Singh on 2018-05-23 05:26:27

    आदरणीय ठाकरे जी ८१४२३५१८ हम चाहते है बालासाहब जी कै नाम से विशव शांती की सुरूआत करना चाहते है जिसके अतर्गत हमने विशव शांती के लिये लगातार ३६५ दिन तक अनवरत चलने बाले पातालभैरवी विशव शांती अनुस्ठान को पूरा किया है जिसमे करीब २०० पंडितो ने अपनी सेवाये दी जिसमे से करीब १०० पंडित बनारस से और १०० पंडित राजस्थान से आये थे पहला पातालभैरवी विशव शांती अनुस्ठान हमने छत्तीसगढ़ राज्य बनने पर १३ अप्रैल २००१ को चालू कर १३ अप्रैल २००२ को सम्पन्न हुआ जिसमे पहले जोगी जी ने सारा खर्च देने को कहा बाद मे वोले अभी टाईम नही है बाद मे देखते तब उनसे १ रुपये की मदत नही ली है प्रकितिक के साथ बादाखिलाफी का परिणाम आपके सामने बाद मे एन डी ऐ संयोजक जार्ज फर्नाडिस जी ने तातकालीन गवर्नर दिनेश नदंन सहाय को आदेसित किया मदत के लिये तब यह अनुस्ठान सम्पन्न हुआ दूसरा पातालभैरवी विशव शांती अनुस्ठान १३ अप्रैल २००६ को कोन्डाली नागपुर महाराष्ट्र अमरावती रोड पर किया जिसमे केन्दीय मानव संसाधन विकाश मंत्री अर्जुन सिहं जी ने तातकालीन सी एम विलासराव देसमुख जी को कहा तब यह अनुस्ठान १३ अप्रैल २००७ को सम्पन्न हुआ अतः अब हम तीसरा और अन्तिम अनुस्ठान जगत पिता भोलेनाथ का एक वर्षीय दुग्धाभिशेख करना चाहते है बालासाहब जी की याद मे ईससके अन्तर्गत एक ऐसी बात आपके व्दारा कही जायेगी जिसे सारा हिन्दूस्तान तो हिन्दूस्तान क्या सारा विशव मानेगा यह सच्चाई है क्यो की यह पृथ्वी की प्रथम मूल आवश्क्ता है विशव शांती और मानव की प्रथम मूल आवश्क्ता सुद्ध पेयजल से जुडा हुआ है फिलहाल मे यह दोनो मामला पृथ्वी के न्यायधीस सनिमहराज सिगनापुर महाराष्ट्र की अदालत मे न्याय हेतू लगाया गया है १२३४५६७८९ को यानि १२ बजकर ३४ मिनट ५६ सेकंड ७ तारिख ८ वा महीना ९वा साल को यह कहकर की सनिमहराज हमारा मामला जायज है तो हमे मदत मिलनी चाहिये हम जिस भी व्यक्ती पार्टी देश से मदत मागे और वह व्यक्ती हमारी मदत नही करता है तो उस पर आपकी सनिकुदृीस्टी पड़नी चाहिये अतः तब से अब तक वैसा ही हो रहा है सबसे पहले भारत मे क्राग्रेस सरकार का हाल आपके सामने है नेताप्रतिपछ तक भी नही पहुच पाई अर्जुन सिहं जी के जाने के बाद यही हाल अमेरिका मे ओबामा सरकार का भी हुआ बाद मे पोप वेनिडिक्ट से मदत मागी उन्होने मदत नही की सनिमहराज को अनडरस्टीमिट किया परिणाम तह वे अपना पोप का कार्यकाल भी पूरा नही कर पाये मौजूदा समय मे जगतपिता भोलेनाथ हमारे घर मे मेहमान के तौर पर विराज मान है जो पृथ्वी के सबसे बड़े सनिसिवलिगं है जो एक टन मेटल से निर्मित सनिसिवलिगं है उन्ही का एक वर्षीय अनुस्ठान करना अगर आप मदत कर दे बाला साहब की याद मे एक दिन यह विशव का सबसे बडा धार्मिक अनुस्ठान सावित होगा धन्यबाद डिसीजन जल्द करियेगा जिससे हम दूसरा दरवाजा भी देख सके आपकी मदत ना मिलने पर धन्यबाद आपका एस के सिहं भिलाई मिनीभारत भारत जयसनिदेव ८३७२३५१८